We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (449)
Filter reviews
451 results
Traveler rating
123
204
79
34
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
123
204
79
34
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews football stadium nice hotel recommend this hotel stayed here for nights restaurant manager shopping mall lots of restaurants walking distance metro station fresh bread would stay here again value for money spoke good english croissants stade gym lille
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 451 reviews
Reviewed March 19, 2019 via mobile

The hotel is very good with a great breakfast. The rooms were relatively clean and tidy and very spacious. The noise from the local motorway is quite loud though. The gym or fitness room is relatively well equipped and has the necessary equipment.

The best part of the stay was breakfast where they have a range of hot and cold foods and drinks and smoothies. The staff were very polite and friendly and spoke good English.

The area itself is relatively baron unless you are going to the football stadium. The local area has some restaurants and bars but this is very limited. The shopping centre is a short walk away along with the metro station

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Ashley M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ParkInnLille, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade, responded to this reviewResponded March 21, 2019

Dear Madam,
We would like to thank you for sharing your experience at the Hotel Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade.
We appreciated your assessment concerning our service quality, and our staff friendliness. Your satisfaction is the best reward for our staff that does its best to meet your expectations.
We want to thank you one more time for these precious comments and we hope to have the sincere pleasure to welcome you again at the Hotel Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2019

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ParkInnLille, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade, responded to this reviewResponded February 6, 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 28, 2019

The room was a good size, rather hot, it was not cleaned when we returned later in the evening, due to the fact we had do not disturb on our door, although we left the hotel and removed the sign at 11.30. The bed was hard and the pillows were very soft, and only two in the room, one for each of us. The breakfast was good, with many items, including freshly cooked scrambled eggs. There was an issue with trying to get out of the hotel, as our card did not work in the barrier, and this could not be activated by the hotel receptionist, she said we needed to return to the reception to get a new one. The layout of the hotel meant that this was much easier said than done. Initially there was no one in the office to be able to help us, however a man from the office was in the carpark, and eventually came and helped us open the barrier. It was not a helpful experience, especially as we needed to be somewhere at a particular time. The whole incident took about 15 minutes to resolve. Hotel staff were ok, doing their job. Not sure my experience will mean we will be returning any time soon

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn
Thank Getaway22153089916
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ParkInnLille, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade, responded to this reviewResponded January 30, 2019

Dear Sir,
The whole team of the Hotel Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade thanks you for having stayed in our hotel, and for having shared with us your remarks. We have well noticed your remarks concerning the pillows, and we would like to apologize for this inconvenience. Nevertheless, during your next stay, don’t hesitate to inform the reception that will help you with pleasure.
Regarding your room cleaning, you put the "do not disturb" on your door. Our housekeeping staff have the strict instruction to not enter or knock at a door where there is a "do not disturb" sign. That's why your room was not done during the day. We apologize for all those inconveniences.
Concerning the parking, please note this one doesn't belong to the hotel, that's why our receptionist couldn't help you with the barrier issue.
We are always listening to your advice and we are looking forward to see you soon at the Hotel Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 23, 2018 via mobile

Dont expect too much of this hotel, it is clean, tidy and modern. Everything is good, nothing extraordinary. Clean bathroom however the water pressure in the shower is low and the temperature of the water is not constant. Breakfast has not too many choices. All in all a good basic hotel. Good internet speed though.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Zer01i
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jean M, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade, responded to this reviewResponded December 25, 2018

Dear Zer01i,

We would like to thank you for sharing your experience at the Hotel Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade. We appreciated your assessment for the whole services of our hotel.
We will share your comment with our staff which will appreciate that you enjoyed your stay.

Best regards,
The Management Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2018

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jean M, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade, responded to this reviewResponded December 25, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews