We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (121)
Filter reviews
121 results
Traveler rating
8
59
34
11
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8
59
34
11
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews staff were nice comfortable beds car park conditioner gate journey
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 121 reviews
Reviewed May 20, 2018

This hotel is basic but it is very clean, the staff were friendly and we found it to be peaceful, and a good place to break our journey across the south of France

Both of us slept better than here than hotels that were three times the price elsewhere on our trip

  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrew R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2017

We just stayed one night. It was clean.
Equipment of the room was minimalist.
It was easy to fine, just at the entrance of the city.
A lot of choices at the breakfast with rather good products.
The staff were nice.
2 Negative points: you need to take your car to catch the downtown because it is a bit far away by foot from the inner city + Phonic insulation is rather limited.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Navaja F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2017

This is like French Motels used to be like 10 years ago , clean and tidy, but small and very basic.

Ok for crashing for the night but not much more.

They recommend the Tour restaurant at the entrance to Millau, again fine but not spectacular.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Bobck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2017 via mobile

Had two rooms and despite attention from staff the air conditioners did not put out cold air. Disappointing as night was very hot and A/C was why we booked.
Staff were nice, room was ok.
Linked restaurant was excellent.

Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank ian5849
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2017

Overnight stay in downstairs twin room, which was immaculately clean, modern décor and furniture, 2 single comfortable beds and a good bathroom. The bathroom supplied wash & shower gel but no shampoo, could use the shower gel I suppose.
The staff were happy and helpful. Free on-site parking and good Wi Fi. Excellent value for money.
We had breakfast the next day which was very, very good in a nice clean dining area. They had a wonderful selection of cereals, breads/croissants and accompaniments. Excellent value for money for both the hotel and the breakfast.
Five minutes from the hotel there is a shopping area with supermarkets and various other shops.

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank markilee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews