We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Rent, pænt, idylisk”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Bakkelund Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #2 of 5 Borre B&B and Inns
Reviewed April 14, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Simon L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (44)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

41 - 44 of 44 reviews

Reviewed April 3, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sven C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank xxx x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pino p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
elsebeth j, Owner at Bakkelund Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded February 21, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Borre
4.6 mi away
StaySail
StaySail
#1 of 15 in Stege
55 reviews
2.5 mi away
Klintholm Bed & Breakfast
4 mi away
Liselund Ny Slot
Liselund Ny Slot
#1 of 2 in Borre
102 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
B&B TiendeGaarden
B&B TiendeGaarden
#2 of 4 in Borre
70 reviews
2.5 mi away
Mon Hostel & Vandrehjem
3.3 mi away
Klintholm Marina Park Cabins
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bakkelund Bed & Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bakkelund Bed & Breakfast

Address: Dalsgaardsvej 2, Borre, Moen 4791, Denmark
Location: Denmark > Zealand > South Zealand > Vordingborg Municipality > Moen > Borre
Amenities:
Beach Beverage Selection Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 B&Bs / Inns in Borre
Price Range: $80 - $83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Bakkelund Bed & Breakfast is situated between Stege and Mons Klint in beautiful surroundings and with a wonderful view to Mons Klint. Here is nice to be. Brand new rooms with private bath, toilet and terrace. View to the water on both sides. Access to small kitchen. Breakfast can be ordered. Contact us for group and week discount, wee our homepage. Close to golf course and beach. 100 M. To bus. Nice farm booth. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Bakkelund Bed & Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bakkelund Bed & Breakfast Denmark/Borre

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing