We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
LifeClass Terme Sveti Martin
Nearby Hotels
$95
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Restaurant
Hotel Lipa(Lendava)
$93
$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$97
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Livada(Moravske Toplice)
$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Ajda(Moravske Toplice)
$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Termal(Moravske Toplice)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (259)
Filter reviews
259 results
Traveler rating
127
80
27
10
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
127
80
27
10
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssveti martinbreakfast and dinnernice hotelhotel poolhotel gueststhermal poolsexcellent foodgolf courserelaxing weekendmy opinionrent a bikefree parkingspa areaperfect staypools are greatdeer farmlocal food
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
179 - 184 of 259 reviews
Reviewed February 17, 2013

I went there with my bfriend for relaxing and romantic weekend. Rooms are really nice. We had junior suite so we had walkin closet, bigger room. All rooms have huge glass wall between bathroom and bedroom, which is kinda cool. You have curtain that you can pool over the glass wall so you don't see want to see when someone is in the bathroom.
Our main purpose of coming was wellnes and spa in the hotel and we loved it. They have one hotel pool that is half inside half outside, 2 big jacuzzi with nice warm water and sauna section with selection of 5-6 sauna rooms. All spa facilities are free for hotel guesta. Only thing is that in the area you have nothing! One small shop with groceries and somekind of pub and few family houses. And that is it.
I'm coming back again there in few weeks with my parents and my sister and I'm looking forward to it. What else i need to say?;)

Room Tip: If you can ask for corner suite.
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nikolina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2013

If you plan to visit St. Martin's Spa in winter, in spite of the price, choose the hotel, not the apartments. All the facilities are connected by long corridors, and you'll get all you need (mantle, slippers, towels...) in the hotel. And if you can, choose working days, not weekend, when there are many daily visitors. The service was far beyond our expectations! Food was excellent, both for breakfast and dinner. They serve many local traditional specialities, and great local wine. Rooms are spacious and very clean. All the pools, especially hotels are very clean and cosy. Sauna zone is among the best in Croatia, very relaxing, with good atmosphere (music, aromatherapy, chromotherapy, drinks and apples...). The hotel deserves every star! Try the "wine road" and taste some of the best wines in Croatia in the neighbourhood and have a dinner in the Terbotz restaurant, in the old castle.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Zrinka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2012

I was with my family there on summer in hotels apartments. Apartments has basic stuff, little kitchen and rooms. Hotel breakfast are OK but also nothing special. There is also indoor and outdoor pools. There is few attractions good for children.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peter7415
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2012

OK, I do admit me and my husband are a bit spoilt since we have visited more than ten different spa resorts, but still, there are many aspects of this resort that could be improved.
The rooms are nice but a bit sterile, the bathroom is too small and the toiletries are not at the level of a four star hotel. The beds are comfortable but the pillows are definitely not.
Breakfast is excellent, although the restaurant is not very nice, it reminds me of the old- fashioned hotels with fluorescent lighting. Dinner was average, much worse than breakfast.
Staff is the best part of the hotel, helpful and friendly.
Spa area was nice but I was disappointed that the water was not thermal in the hotel pool, just in one of the pools in the nearby pool hall.
Saunas are new and good but many of the guests did not know how to behave in saunas and I think the staff should have done something about it.

Room Tip: Ask for a room at one of the first 3 floors because they have a direct lift to the wellness area.
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank oneteacher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2012

Hotel Golfer from Sveti Martin na Muri is located in a nice small town. The Hotel is very neat, the service is beyond expectations. Rooms are spacious and very clean. Breakfast was extensive and very diverse. SPA zone is excellent and pools too. I suggest walking around the countryside and visits to good restaurants.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Igor158
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews