We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Outstanding property”
other travelers have booked this property
The main terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The main terrace
The house at night The house at night
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
The main terrace
The house at night
The house at night
The pool and terrace
The main kitchen
The dining area
The lounge area
The media room with sofa bed
The downstairs kitchen and lounge with sofa bed
The  terrace and view from the downstairs kitchen and lounge
The BBQ and outside terrace
Extra seating by the open air kitchen
The open air kitchen
The sundeck and Jacuzzi
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1's en-suite
The Piazza, accessible from bedroom 1 and the terrace
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2's en-suite
The balcony accessible from bedroom 2 and 4, and the media room.
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 3's en-suite
The view from bedroom 3
Bedroom 4
Bedroom 4's en-suite
Bedroom 5
Bedroom 5's en-suite
Bedroom 6
Bedroom 6's en-suite
The gym
Lower ground floor showing bedroom 5 and 6 and the downstairs kitchen and lounge with sofa bed
Ground floor showing bedrooms 1 - 4 and the media room
The first floor showing the main kitchen and dining area and open air kitchen with terraces
The sun deck with Jacuzzi
Th eWhite House as seen from the village
The village as seen from The White House
The Jacuzzi at night
One of the local beaches
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
6 Bedrooms, 8 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Pucisce, Brac Island, Split-Dalmatia County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
MLBxx
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Outstanding property”
Reviewed July 31, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Struggling to put in to words how amazing this villa is! I stayed here for a week with a group of around 12 - there was more than enough space for us all and the villa is well equipped to handle large groups. This villa has hidden gems that go above and beyond that of a standard holiday villa - the gym, jacuzzi, and outside kitchen make this villa extra special. The interior design is flawless and location is perfect - only a 5 minute walk from the centre of town and the beach, with the most spectacular view from the pool. I will definitely be recommending this villa to friends.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sumbal96
1 review
“Worth more than 5 stars!”
Reviewed July 20, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

I stayed here with a few friends in mid June and have to say this has quite literally been the best I've ever been on! Not only because the villa was of a spectacular standard but also because of all the facilities it provides. There is a pool, a hot tub, a gym, two kitchens, a BBQ area; the list is endless. It is big enough to accommodate at least two big families comfortably and almost every bedroom looks out onto the sea below. It's located in the heart of a small, quiet village with friendly locals and is only 5 minutes away from the beach below. We also travelled to beach half an hour away by a taxi for only £5 return, which was pretty cheap. If I could give this villa more than 5 stars I would! It is 100 percent worth the money and I cannot wait to book this again for next summer!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 21, 2016
Thank you so much and i hope you return next year :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lekrot66
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful house in a great location with spectacular views”
Reviewed July 19, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Great facilities, cosy smalltown of Pusisca,
Perfect house for several families, both for being everyone together or have some private space. Short walk to the beach with crystal clear water, and to restaurants in the center of Pusisca. We will be back :-)

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ninahrnk
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Most wonderful experience I could have asked for!”
Reviewed July 17, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This house is absolutely beautiful! The bedrooms are all uniquely decorated with very clean, comfy double beds and luxurious bathrooms. The jaccusi is a dream in the evenings and the pool is so relaxing under the hot Croatian sun!
I loved staying in this place it was like a fairytale.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 20, 2016
Thank you for your review, Im glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BeckyGorm
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent villa with beautiful views!!”
Reviewed July 14, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Stayed here for a week in early June for a girls' holiday. The villa was perfect! Each room was beautifully decorated with a different design for each - all had stunning views with some having outdoor patio seating. The living spaces were equally as wonderful with sofas round the TV and many dining tables inside and out. Kitchen was fully equipped for oven cooking and for outdoor BBQing and cooking in the outdoor pizza oven. The swimming pool was lovely - the perfect size and the hot tube was very relaxing. The villa was in a great location and Brac island is a wonderful holiday destination.
Thank you so much for a brilliant holiday!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 20, 2016
I'm glad you had a good time
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hb1232015
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing luxurious house”
Reviewed July 10, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Came here for a week with a group of 12 and couldn't recommend it more! The house is beautifully designed and very comfortable. It is perfect for a relaxing holiday with lots of outdoor seating and even an outside cooking facility. The pool is brilliant and the jacuzzi was a winner with our group; theres even multicoloured lights in the water. The views are breathtaking and the beds are very comfortable. I would definitely recommend this house and the owners are extremely friendly! Thank you so much.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 20, 2016
We love the light show in the jacuzzi and pool, so im glad you did too
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CathChin
Norfolk, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Incredible”
Reviewed July 10, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

I recently stayed in this beautiful villa with a large group of friends for roughly a week.

Upon our arrival, we were amazed by the amenities offered and the spotless finish.

The bedrooms were spotlessly clean and stylishly decorated, each with their own luxurious ensuite.
The two kitchens were fully stocked with all the glasses and crockery you could possibly require.
The furnishing and decoration throughout the villa was stylish and tasteful; modern, yet still retaining a homely feel.
Other amenities such as the showers, air-con and gym were also of a very high standard.
The pool and poolside were also beautiful! The villa had a spectacular view, nestled on the hillside. However despite the height, there was pleasantly very little wind, making it perfect for using the pool or jacuzzi.

Overall, this was personally the best villa I have ever had the pleasure of staying in, and would strongly recommend it to my friends and family.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 20, 2016
Im so pleased you had a good time
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing