We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Milna
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 8:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Blue Cave closed. Sea very choppy.

This is quite an expensive trip, even if the blue cave had been open, so I would suggest doing it... read more

Reviewed September 29, 2019
GerrardFamily
,
Chester, United Kingdom
Transfer from Split to Milna

We used the transfer service to and from Split airport to Milna . Journey took about 40 minutes in... read more

Reviewed September 18, 2019
19Dave1955
,
Milborne Port, United Kingdom
Read all 105 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Brac Island
from $92.48
More Info
from $101.51
More Info
from $101.51
More Info
from $563.92
More Info
Reviews (105)
Filter reviews
105 results
Traveler rating
87
13
1
3
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
87
13
1
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews blue lagoon island tour an amazing experience boat ride nice boat hvar town mamma mia fantastic trip croatian islands day trip swimming spots great music pie from start to finish have a good time whole group wine tasting
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 105 reviews
Reviewed August 5, 2018 via mobile

As we had our schedule limited because of ferry hours, we booked a private tour for 6 people with our own skipper. It was very nice and we recommended Brac Exerxusions!

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Claudiasilvacastro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BracExcursions, Public Relations Manager at Brac Excursions, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2018

Hi Claudia, thank you for your lovely review. We were happy to make a tailor made trip for you and your friends and it makes us happy to hear you had a good time. Lets hope next time you will have a full day at our disposal so you can take the full Blue Cave tour!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2018 via mobile

We had a fantastic trip today with Melita today and our two boys (age 10 and 12). The blue cave was amazing , Vis was beautiful, we all loved the swimming off the boat at lunchtime and then had a brilliant time in Hvar town. We LOVED the speedboat. It wasn’t cheap but I would definitely recommend to others and it was excellent value for money when you consider everything we did today.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank eleanorm570
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2018 via mobile

We spent the day with Zoki and Laura and I have to say they were incredible! The water was a little rough that day so we were unable to see the blue cave but they took us to other sights to make up for it. They were so helpful and really made sure we were comfortable at all times. Definitely would use their services again to see beautiful Croatia!

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank jackiepepe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BracExcursions, Public Relations Manager at Brac Excursions, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2018

Hi Jackie and thank you for choosing Brac Excursions for this tour. Sometimes, the ride can get a bit bumpy, but as you said - our skippers do their best to make it as comfortable as possible given the wind / waves situation. It is nice to know that you enjoyed our tour, lets hope we meet again,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2018 via mobile

Yesterday we went with our family on the deluxe excursion. Our kids of 5y and 7y can't stop talking about the good experience! The good mix of boating-coast sightseeing-swimming-historical information was superb! A well prepaired and informed guide (Diana) and good experienced shipper (Mo) gave us a beautiful and smooth boattrip!

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank WouterA61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2018 via mobile

Payed a lot in advance. Double checked with the nice girl selling the very expensive tickets. Came early. When boat finally arrived half an hour late, there where no seats left for us. The sloppy captain and the uninterested girl aboard just shrugged their shoulders, didn’t understand that we would like to have seats and not be forced to stand for the entire day. Completely arrogant. At least we got our money back. This company obviously don’t care about customers at all...

Date of experience: July 2018
2  Thank michaeltF5289IC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BracExcursions, Public Relations Manager at Brac Excursions, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2018

Dear Michael,
We are sorry about your disappointment with the boat and deciding not to go on the trip. The boats for the trip are 10 m speedboats with a maximum number of 12 passengers. Although each boat has different seat types, there is a seat for every passenger. The trip is never organized with more than 12 people nor does the company allow anyone to stand during the ride as it is not safe and it is against the law. This is an adventure speedboat type of day trip with a lot of swimming and sightseeing, but for more demanding clients we also have a Deluxe Blue Cave tour. Our goal is to offer our guests an exciting and unforgettable day visiting beautiful locations and enjoying the crystal clear sea therefore we are truly sorry you refused to go due to the type of boat.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews