We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Milna
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 8:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Blue Cave closed. Sea very choppy.

This is quite an expensive trip, even if the blue cave had been open, so I would suggest doing it... read more

Reviewed September 29, 2019
GerrardFamily
,
Chester, United Kingdom
Transfer from Split to Milna

We used the transfer service to and from Split airport to Milna . Journey took about 40 minutes in... read more

Reviewed September 18, 2019
19Dave1955
,
Milborne Port, United Kingdom
Read all 105 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Brac Island
from $92.48
More Info
from $101.51
More Info
from $101.51
More Info
from $563.92
More Info
Reviews (105)
Filter reviews
105 results
Traveler rating
87
13
1
3
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
87
13
1
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews blue lagoon island tour an amazing experience boat ride nice boat hvar town mamma mia fantastic trip croatian islands day trip swimming spots great music pie from start to finish have a good time whole group wine tasting
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 105 reviews
Reviewed June 14, 2018 via mobile

The best tour we took. Visited so many places, saw the caves & the lagoon, many islands. Thank you guys! (n girls)

Date of experience: June 2018
1  Thank j19702018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2018

This will be perhaps be strange to some, because I was not on the trip but I must commend the way you do business. After a short browse on the internet we booked a trip with you, but unfortunately we did take it as the excursion to the blue cave was canceled due to bad weather. We were immediately offered to choose another day or a refund, which made us delighted. Thank you very much!

Date of experience: June 2018
3  Thank dunja20182018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2018

We booked via their facebook page and took a tour from Split. The whole experience was nice, the booking process was easy enough (thank you for support Loki). The crew is young but capable, made us feel welcome. The only downside of the tour is a bit of crowd at the Cave, other than that I really recommend it.

Date of experience: June 2018
2  Thank andy45346
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2018 via mobile

I had a very nice day offshore. Even though I booked it just for myself, I didn't feel lonely in the group. The staff was young and easy going, very skillful skipper. Very comfortable seats and a new boat, so for a person who just likes to sit in a boat and enjoy the sea (like myself) it was a relaxing experience. Not sure if it was worth 99e, since some of the attractions were closed or too crowded.

Date of experience: June 2018
2  Thank karitas24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BracExcursions, Public Relations Manager at Brac Excursions, responded to this reviewResponded June 6, 2018

Dear Karita thank you so much for your lovely review <3 We are proud to receive compliments on behalf of our boat and our crew. Of course, unfortunately we have no affect on availability or to an increased number of people waiting to see certain attraction.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2018

We did the seven islands tour, had a great time. Great guide, really cool boat and a breathtaking view! We managed to get some snorkelling done at the blue lagoon and then have a walk around Hvar! Also we saw a blue cave I highly recommend!

Date of experience: May 2018
1  Thank Dasha U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BracExcursions, Public Relations Manager at Brac Excursions, responded to this reviewResponded June 6, 2018

Dear Dasha, comments like yours just bright our day up. We are happy and proud to be a part of your holiday memories. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews