We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good for one night before flight”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Fasthotel Toulouse Blagnac Aeroport
Ranked #5 of 17 Hotels in Blagnac
Certificate of Excellence
Moscow, Russia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good for one night before flight”
Reviewed May 2, 2013

Friendly staff.
Good for one night before flight. Airport is walking within 10 min. Free parking area.
Rooms are small. Very bad WiFi internet connection.
Toilet and bath cabine in room. TV, air conditioner.
Breakfast is poor- only coffe and croissant.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MaximFin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

174 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    60
    86
    25
    2
    1
See reviews for
34
67
24
26
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Moscow, Russia
Level Contributor
25 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed May 1, 2013

Small rooms are equipped with everything necessary.
In the rooms are separate bathrooms, desks, televisions and air conditioners.
However, not enough 220V-sockets.
Large parking area, area hotel is closed at night.
Automatic check-in after 21:00.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Akimman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Valletta, Malta
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 13, 2013

Conveniently situated near airport as we had an early morning flight. Restaurants at the commercial centre are 5 minutes walk away. The owner went out of his way to help us, even driving us himself to the airport when the taxi we ordered did not turn up.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 2ua
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
manciet, france
Level Contributor
56 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
Reviewed February 9, 2013

Needed a hotel near to the airport for an early flight. Warm wlecome clean and very functional room and would recommend. Very warm welcome, no bar but you can ask for drinks and at a reasonable price. Restaurant nearby if required and walkable to airport - Takes 10 - 15 minutes and is fairly straightforward - Use their website and book direct as an already economical price becomes even better. No hesitation in using again

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Nick K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dubai
Level Contributor
156 reviews
78 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
Reviewed January 17, 2013

This is an ideal, budget choice if you have an early flight from Toulouse airport. It was my third stay, and the owner not only quickly found my name on his list - but also reserved a room immediately without going through a repeat of credit card info, etc. As other contributors have mentioned - this is a chain/budget hotel with special owners - who make you feel really welcome. The breakfast is well worth the 5 euros if you don't have to leave before 7 am. About the room - it's hard to get up to the first floor if you have a big or heavy suitcase - and the room itself - although pristinely clean - is a budget bedroom: smallish, functional - with comfortable bed. I really like the place - and think it is well worth investing a night here - rather than a drive through the night to be at the airport before 7 am.

Room Tip: If possible - ask for a ground floor room - if you need to take a large suitcase into your room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank deeveedubai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmonton, Alberta
Level Contributor
100 reviews
82 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 132 helpful votes
Reviewed December 13, 2012

Leaving Toulouse on a morning (although not dreadfully early) flight, I wanted to avoid a busy morning time to traverse the city, so moved here for the last night of an approximately one week stay. As in my other suburban hotel (see my other reviews) prices seem a lot less than in the center. As other reviewers I found this pretty good, even in the rain a reasonable walk to/from the airport, basically quiet. A bit of noise from outside the room in evening and morning but not bad. The breakfast was a reasonable price and the basic French pastry/coffee type deal. There is a large shopping center nearby which is a good place to buy gifts to take home (prices in the enormous LeClerc store seemed reasonable) and there is a Flunch there for an inexpensive non-fast food type meal.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Craxiter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed November 5, 2012

Fantastic family run BUDGET hotel on quite street and only a 10 minute walk to Blagnac airport.
Great rooms and the best bed we had slept in on a 2 week European trip. Extremely helful and accomodating owners who went out of their way to be helpful. A very large US style shopping mall and supermarket is also a 10 minute walk. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Peter S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Blagnac hotels
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Toulouse Airport
0.7 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel, Toulouse Airport
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Toulouse Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Ibis Budget Toulouse Aeroport
1.0 mi away
Ibis Toulouse Blagnac Aeroport
0.2 mi away
Premiere Classe Toulouse Ouest - Blagnac Aeroport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fasthotel Toulouse Blagnac Aeroport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fasthotel Toulouse Blagnac Aeroport

Property: Fasthotel Toulouse Blagnac Aeroport
Address: 16 av L Escadrille Normandie Niemen, 31700 Blagnac, France
Location: France > Occitanie > Haute-Garonne > Blagnac
Amenities:
Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 17 Hotels in Blagnac
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:1 star — Fasthotel Toulouse Blagnac Aeroport 1*
Number of rooms: 52
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Familial accomodation with air conditionned and quiet rooms. Located to 400 m of the ECO airport carparks P5/P6 and 800 m of the terminal. Reception is open from Monday to Friday from 06:30am to 21:00pm and weekends from 08:00am to 21:00pm. Key distributor available 24 hours a day with use of a credit card outside of reception opening hours Restaurants, Aeroscopia musee and Airbus visit, shopiing center and cinema by near. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Fasthotel Toulouse Blagnac Aeroport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing