We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One Night in Toulouse...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Appart'City Confort Toulouse Aeroport Blagnac
Ranked #10 of 17 Hotels in Blagnac
Reviewed August 10, 2013

Had business in Toulouse.
Colleagues travelling in late so needed somewhere near Balgnac airport.
They were staying in the Holiday Inn next to the Park & Suites.
I had the better deal methinks.
Good breakfast buffet
Good room.
Quite considering proximity to the airport.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank engineer-foodie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (181)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

34 - 40 of 181 reviews

Reviewed July 9, 2013

My room was on the top floor at the end of the corridor which was an ideal location as I prefer to be away from the lifts. The room was well presented with a kitchen area featuring a good sized fridge which was handy as I bought various fresh local produce. With the aid of the electric shutters, the room at night was very quiet and pitch black which for me was perfect. Breakfast was good and catered to all tastes however the bar menu during the day was restricted to "Croque Monsieurs" which may not be to everyone's taste. There is a large shopping centre approx 15 mins walk from the hotel which had a few restaurants, additionally the food at the oriental restaurant opposite the hotel was very nice. The driver service offered by the hotel is cheaper than local taxi's and with a little persuading, do take credit cards was an average round trip into Tolouse centre cost approx 60euro. The wifi signal was not constantly strong but sufficient for the work that I needed to do - additionally, the poor strength could have been because my room was located at the farthest end of the corridor from the reception. I would use this hotel again.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank l0ul00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2013

Arrived at hotel and met by friendly staff. Very good room on the third floor with large balcony. Behind the hotel you will find a large shopping mall - well worth a look. Hotel room was very clean with a pc and for those who want to stay longer a kitchen area with dishwasher. I would go back. There is a free shuttle from Toulouse airport but please note you have to walk to the coach point for hotels and call them for a pick up.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Glamlad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Direction_Department, Directeur général at Appart'City Confort Toulouse Aeroport Blagnac, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for giving us your feedback. We are delighted that you had a pleasant stay in our hotel.

We take note of your remark concerning the shuttle, as it is thanks to you that we can constantly improve the services we offer our clients.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon in Blagnac or in one of Group Park & Suites’ residences.

Best regards,
The management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2013

I stayed overnight at this hotel and would only recommend it for only one night I got an upgrade to a suite facing the Main Highway into Toulouse and could not open a window because of the traffic noise it was constant never stopping day and night There is nothing outside the hotel to do as it is on the side of the motorway at jtn 902.2
The breakfast was basic and cost €16.00 per person The WiFi ok no problem there but a bit complicated to login there is a free car park the hotel caters mainly for group training

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank silverjet9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2013

As a frequent business visitor to Toulouse, I had never stayed in this hotel, and never will again!
Firstly, having been given a wifi logon sheet at reception and gone to my room, I discovered that I could not logon, due to the logon data already being used by someone else. Returning to reception, firstly the surly girl would not believe me, and secondly when she reluctantly gave me another sheet, I checked it to find exactly the same information on it (same password, username etc.) I then insisted on a new sheet with different data...well, EVERYTHING was too much trouble for her, but I eventually got what I - the Customer (remember?) - requested.
I thought my problems were over, but, next morning....
I ordered a taxi for 0830 from the (different) girl on reception at 0800, before going to breakfast. At 0830, no taxi. At 0840, I asked her if it was on the way, she re-assured me that it was. At 0845, I asked if it was going to arrive soon, as I had to be in a meeting at 0900. "The "shuttle" will be here soon" she said. I informed her that I didn't want the shuttle and that I had ordered a taxi some 45 minutes before, which still had not arrived. "But you can take the shuttle, it is the same," she insisted. I then asked to see the Manager, who - to his credit having heard my story - immediately offered to drive me himself to my meeting, which I accepted. I arrived 5 minutes late for my meeting. So, a Terrible rating is elevated to Poor simply due to the actions of the Manager, who - if he hasn't already done so - needs to re-train his reception staff in the (clearly forgotten) skills of Customer Service

Room Tip: Close outside shutters to minimise noise in rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank PeteJ550
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2013

Stayed here for a couple of days. Breakfast is OK but always the same every day... Nice, large rooms (junior suite) with WIFI included (one device only). Swimming pool and spa located at the ground floor, although I did not visit these facilities. Bar but no hotel restaurant, some are located in the vicinity. Blagnac mall (E Leclerq shopping centre) at walking distance with a few retaurants (flunch, pizzeria, subway,...). Friendly staff.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank stinger008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2013

Condition: Better than typically poor French hotel.

Room: Clean, and functional. The shower is rather odd and very small.

Staff: Very helpful and friendly.

Wireless Internet: You have to get a voucher from the reception. The voucher, which is tied to the room, is only good for 1 device.

Shuttle to TLS: The hotel operates a very convenient shuttle bus. It takes only a few minutes to get to the airport.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kenneth T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Blagnac
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Toulouse Airport
0.6 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel, Toulouse Airport
2.2 mi away
Nemea Appart'hotel Residence Saint-Martin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel ibis Styles Toulouse Airport
0.9 mi away
Campanile Toulouse - Blagnac Aeroport
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Toulouse Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Appart'City Confort Toulouse Aeroport Blagnac? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Appart'City Confort Toulouse Aeroport Blagnac

Address: 10 Place de la Revolution Francaise, 31700 Blagnac, France (Formerly Park & Suites Toulouse Aeroport Blagnac)
Location: France > Occitanie > Haute-Garonne > Blagnac
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 17 Hotels in Blagnac
Price Range: $75 - $152 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Appart'City Confort Toulouse Aeroport Blagnac 4*
Number of rooms: 110
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our apartment hotel faithfully reflects the style of the "ville rose", featuring red-brick columns and façades. We offer 110 prestigious classic rooms to Deluxe Suites, all tastefully decorated and fitted, an indoor swimming-pool, a sauna, a hammam and a jacuzzi. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, World Independent Hotel Promotion, Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline, getaroom.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and TripOnline SA so you can book your Appart'City Confort Toulouse Aeroport Blagnac reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing