We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Simple, fresh, quick and well priced!”
Review of L'entr'acte

L'entr'acte
Ranked #14 of 110 Restaurants in Blagnac
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $20 - $41
Cuisines: French
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Description: Avec une cuisine traditionnelle savoureuse et des plats élaborés avec des produits du terroir, L'Entr'acte vous propose de faire une pause dégustation dans votre journée trépidante. Prenez le temps de savourer des spécialités locales comme le cassoulet ou un magret de canard accompagné d'un vin régional choisi en conséquence. Chaque jour à la carte, vous avez le choix entre 5 poissons et 6 viandes.
Toulouse, France
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Simple, fresh, quick and well priced!”
Reviewed July 1, 2013

Come here quite a bit as it is close to work for business and privately. Good quality food, very nice waiters, very reasonably priced, quick service, nice decor and easy parking!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank mrjgc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

233 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    104
    94
    22
    6
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Montreal, QC
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great atmosphere”
Reviewed June 16, 2013

When staying in Blagnac, this is one of the best places for intimate dining with friends and/or colleagues. Great meals with very attentive staff. It works best if they don't have large groups.
Prices are on the high side but the quality is generally good. I have been to L'entr'acte several times and always got good meals but the meat can be a bit on the fatty side.
The atmosphere is warm & modern. This is not a place I would eat alone or bring a group of 6.
It suits couples and groups of 4.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Thomas T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UK
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Friendly. Good food.”
Reviewed June 8, 2013

I have eaten here a few times because I stay at hotels in the area and I recommend it. The room is elegant but not too formal and the staff are always welcoming and friendly. There are English menus if you want them and the food is very good. I would say it is much better value than the local hotels (about 14-20 Euros for a main course and about 4 Euros for a glass of wine).

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank xon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southampton, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Great restaurant”
Reviewed May 4, 2013

We used this restaurant after reading the many reviews .We found the staff who we believe were the owners very friendly and helpful.The food was of a high quality at reasonable prices.
We went their on two separate nights .First night we went for the a la carte menu.The second night we went for their set menu which proved to be less expensive but still very nice.
The restaurant gets busy so making a reservation would ensure you get a table at a time of your choosing.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Les875
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Great place for dinner”
Reviewed April 21, 2013

Just across the street from the Holiday Inn Express Airport. Staff speak good english and are very friendly. Food is always great and the menu has a wide range, the specials board is always worth a look. Highly recommended.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank PetePauline
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed L'entr'acte also viewed

 
Blagnac, Haute-Garonne
Blagnac, Haute-Garonne
 
Blagnac, Haute-Garonne
Blagnac, Haute-Garonne
 

Been to L'entr'acte? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing