We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (190)
Filter reviews
190 results
Traveler rating
21
75
56
27
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
21
75
56
27
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews radisson hotel one night ordered breakfast road noise close to the airport air conditioning adjacent restaurant wi fi bed was comfortable overnight stay short walk morning flight following morning croissants reception staff business trip terminal
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 190 reviews
Reviewed September 17, 2018 via mobile

Bad points are no plug for bath, bathroom does not close let alone lock, cheap toilet roll and other than towels you get a soap dispenser on the wall and nothing else. Shower is fixed and head comes up to lower than my nipple. Breakfast cereal with no milk even when I asked for it in French on the order the night before. Annoying!
Good points are it was clean, bed was comfy, staff are friendly and breakfast in bed was nice despite no milk for cereal.
Just a bit more effort and care and I would have given 5 stars. Shame.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Stu N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2018 via mobile

Stayed on a business trip as it’s 10 mins from the airport.

Rooms are small and basic.
Buts it’s very cheap so hard to complain but that won’t stop me.
It does have air conditioning which works.

Rooms are external, mine opening on the patio, some into the car park.

2 beds, 2nd bed on a mezzanine floor, see photos, which you access via a very precarious ladder.

Bathroom small and basic. Shower only for people under 5’5”. Multipurpose shampoo on the wall.

Breakfast is room service only, croissants and coffee, that’s it.

It has no restaurant but the bistro ‘Mon Bistro’ is located in hotel and is a delight.

There are no extras with this room, no water, no toiletries, no iron, no coffee/tee, nothing.

But it’s cheap, cool, 10mins from airport, comfy bed.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank JMMenace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2018

Stayed the night before I flew back to Britain. The room was clean, the bed was comfy and I had good wi fi. The reception staff were charming. It was really hot and I loved the air conditioning. Slept so well. I took 15 minutes to walk to the airport in the dark. I think I may have gone a long route. I’ll stay again.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank hel1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2018 via mobile

There are two good things about this hotel. It's cheap and it's just ten minutes walk from the airport. But beyond that there is no reason to stay here. The rooms are small and austere. The lack of comfort or style made it feel a bit like staying in a prison cell. Probably one in a low security prison for minor offenders but a prison cell nonetheless. The bed was hard and the pillow a bit like a bag of old socks. Add in the traffic noise from the busy road nearby and you don't exactly have a formula for a good night's sleep. At least the air conditioning was effective. Not sure I'd stay again despite the convenience of its proximity to the airport. There are other no doubt nicer hotels nearby.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank eddymaya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2018

I stayed in this hotel for a business trip, the hotel is basic but very close to the airport. The staff are friendly with 24hour reception. The room was clean and tidy and cheap. It came with everything but a kettle, so i found it hard to get a drink (as the bar next door was closed) on my night of arrival.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Josh P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews