We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Radisson Blu Hotel, Toulouse Airport
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (626)
Filter reviews
626 results
Traveler rating
255
272
66
23
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
255
272
66
23
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstoulouse airportnice hotelrooms are spacioustour groupbusiness roomperfect stayespresso machinegood sizechecking outother hotelsfree wifihotel breakfastprofessional staffstandard roombar and restaurantbusiness tripearly flight
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
182 - 187 of 626 reviews
Reviewed August 10, 2014

We had a stop over in Toulouse on the way to Basque country. We had stayed at the hotel previously and did not even consider another hotel. The hotel is exceptionally convenient to the airport and offers a 24 hour shuttle. Our standard room was nicely furnished (not atypical for a good chain hotel) and the bathroom was spacious and clean.

We called the hotel for pick up at the airport and the van arrived quickly. Our welcome when registering was friendly and helpful. The only down side was the rudeness of the front desk person when we checked out. He was non-communicative when there was a question on the bill. He was also the driver of the shuttle taking us back to the airport. Unlike all the other drivers we have had at the hotel, he did not offer to help us put our luggage in the van (we had 3 suitcases) nor did he offer help when we got out. This was the only negative..otherwise I would have rated the hotel highr

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SanFran11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thierry P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Toulouse Airport, responded to this reviewResponded August 11, 2014

Dear SanFran11,

Thank you so much for your precious comments. We are glad you enjoyed your experience with us and thank you for your loyalty. As a hotel team, we put an emphasis on providing our guests memorable experience with unique Yes I Can!-experiences, focused on qualitative service.


Hoping to have the sincere pleasure to welcome you again at our hotel when your travels bring you back in the area.

Please friend us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials!

With my Best Regards,
Thierry Pecorella
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2014 via mobile

This review only just makes the 4 star rating. If there was a "good" rating then this review would be that. This was a one night stopover en route elsewhere with the family.
Good points:
Large room including bathroom.
Plenty of quality bathroom amenities.
Room service was quick as was the response after dialling one touch service with requests.
Lovely housekeeping staff who made up the childrens beds quickly.
Nice bar and terrace area to enjoy.
Good choice at breakfast.
Things to improve:
Due to my Club Carlson status, room upgrades should be offered on check in. This was not done and I had to ask at the end of the check in process.
Whilst the room was clean it was starting to show signs of age with chips out of the wooden furniture, scuff marks, stains on the lounge furniture and a hole in the wall.
We were first timers in Toulouse and struggled to find the way into the hotel. It is easy to see from the main road but not easy to get to. Improved signage would help.
We recommend parking the car down the side of the hotel rather than at the back due to us witnessing on several occasions staff members on a cigarette break kicking a ball around/in between the parked cars at the back.

Stayed: August 2014
1  Thank Plane_Talking_Travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thierry P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Toulouse Airport, responded to this reviewResponded August 11, 2014

Dear Plane_Talking_Travel,

Thank you so much for your precious comments. As a hotel team, we put indeed an emphasis on providing our guests memorable experience with unique Yes I Can!-experiences, focused on qualitative service.

We are glad you enjoyed your experience with us and take note of your comments.

Hoping to have the sincere pleasure to welcome you again at our hotel when your travels bring you back in the area.

With my Best Regards,
Thierry Pecorella
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2014

We were only here for one night at the beginning and end of our holidays. However we found the service excellent. All the receptionists spoke very good English and were all extremely helpful. The rooms were very clean and perfectly adequate for our needs. Only managed breakfast on one morning but we found it first clas with no shortage off cereals fruit and bread. The only weak point was the evening meal which we purchased. A nice setting in the courtyard of the hotel but the steak was grisly and the chicken portion was minuscule. Nonetheless we would return again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank S P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thierry P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Toulouse Airport, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you so much for your precious comments. As a hotel team, we put indeed an emphasis on providing our guests memorable experience with unique Yes I Can!-experiences, focused on qualitative service.

We are glad you enjoyed your experience with us and that you appreciated our super breakfast at our restaurant "La Vie en Rose".

Hoping to have the sincere pleasure to welcome you again at our hotel when your travels bring you back in the area.

With my Best Regards,
Thierry Pecorella
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2014

Check in is easy, rooms are nice, food is great and it's a very nice looking environment. Employees were very nice and helpful for all issues I had, like taxis, directions, and getting to and from airport.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
Thank Christopher Tho... M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thierry P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Toulouse Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2014

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our hotel location, the food at our restaurant and our dedicated team members. We look forward to your next stay.

Please friend us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials!

Kind Regards,
Thierry Pecorella
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2014

I've stayed at plenty of airport hotels but this would have to rate in my top five! Reception staff extremely helpful, rooms large, modern and clean not to mention quiet. I booked a rate which included Bfast and was very happy with the buffet provided.

The receptionist also helped to on forward my bike to Paris without any hassle or problem which made my life easy.

On demand airport shuttle also a plus no sitting around waiting....I'll be back!

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Steven B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thierry P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Toulouse Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2014

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. I'm glad you enjoyed the quality of our rooms and personalized service you received from our staff. We look forward to your next stay when your travels will bring your back in the area.

Please friend us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials!

Kind Regards,

Thierry Pecorella
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews