We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It Meets the Mark”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Radisson Blu Hotel, Toulouse Airport
Ranked #2 of 17 Hotels in Blagnac
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Sydney, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“It Meets the Mark”
Reviewed October 13, 2013

What do you really want out of an airport hotel? The Radisson Blu at Toulouse Airport has it all. You are not going to go there for a holiday but if you are between destinations it's convenient, friendly and very well presented. The restaurant staff we encountered were very helpful and made some great wine recommendations. Well done Radisson.

Room Tip: Rooms facing into the courtyard are best
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Dean M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

552 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    227
    237
    61
    18
    9
See reviews for
60
136
38
268
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tussenhausen, Bayern, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed October 6, 2013

I am using this hotel since several months and I was never disappointed. Especially the breakfast is outstanding. WiFi is free of charge and the rooms are excellent. I appreciate as well the Gym and the Sauna. Location is perfect, just a little walk to the airport. I can highly recommend the Radisson blu in Blagnac.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
2 Thank Roland R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thierry P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Toulouse Airport, responded to this review, October 7, 2013
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you so much for your precious comments. As a hotel team, we put indeed an emphasis on providing our guests memorable experience with unique Yes I Can!-experiences, focused on qualitative service.

We are glad you enjoyed your experience with us and that you appreciated our chef dedication to true taste of food at our restaurant "La Vie en Rose".

Hoping to have the sincere pleasure to welcome you again at our hotel when your travels bring you back in the area.

With my Best Regards,
Thierry Pecorella
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quito, Ecuador
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed October 4, 2013

It was a blessed island of comfort in France. I was apprehensive after having lunch there the day before, no A/C in lobby or restaurant but the room was superior to my expectations. It had A/C, big screen TV, giant walk through shower and a super comfortable bed. The only slight down side was the snack bar. $35 for a cheese burger and a draft beer, the beer costing $13.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Robert M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thierry P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Toulouse Airport, responded to this review, October 7, 2013
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and proud you quoted us as the best upscale hotel in Toulouse !
We would be very happy to welcome you again should your travels bring you back in our area.
Please friend us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials!

Looking forward to your next stay with us,
Kindest Regards,
Thierry PECORELLA - General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denbigh, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed October 2, 2013

In my view the Radisson is without doubt the best hotel in Toulouse in terms of all the things that count; it is immaculately maintained, spotlessly clean, the food is good, the service is excellent and I have never encountered a member of staff that hasn't been helpful, friendly and completely professional. Some time ago I was at the airport on a 6am flight and discovered that I had left my specs (it’s an age thing!) in the bathroom, one call to reception and a young guy went to the room found them and brought them to me in time for me to catch my flight, good service I think.
The rooms are spacious and quiet and the adjustable air con always works well, something important if you stay in Toulouse in the height of summer!
I haven’t had one bad stay at the hotel and if you are looking for an upscale hotel in the vicinity of the airport, in my experience (and this is considerable and gathered over several years of business trips to Toulouse) this should be at the top of your list.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Steve M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wirral, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Stayed one night 29th September. Good deal booking through Hotelopia, we had Business Class room with king size bed and luxury extras included. Efficient and welcoming staff at Reception and at the Vie en Rose restaurant where we had excellent evening meal and breakfast. Cannot comment on the spa, gym and swimming pool as we did not use them.
Free hotel-airport shuttle bus. Modern, chic and comfortable. Highly recommended.

Room Tip: Book through an agency for best price.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank davewk80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thierry P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Toulouse Airport, responded to this review, October 2, 2013
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our hotel facilities, services and food at our La Vie en Rose Restaurant. We look forward to your next stay when your travels bring you back to the area.

Please friend us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials!

Kindest Regards,

Thierry PECORELLA
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toulouse, France
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
Reviewed September 29, 2013

Business hotel, very clean, comfortable big beds, good breakfast and extremely close to EADS.

Walking distance from the airport, even with a suitcase (around 7 minutes), even though the hotel has a shuttle that will pick you up if you call them.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Clarisita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thierry P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Toulouse Airport, responded to this review, October 2, 2013
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our location close to EADS and our Yes I Can hotel services. We look forward to your next stay.

Please friend us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials!

Kindest Regards,

Thierry PECORELLA
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toulouse, France
Level 6 Contributor
291 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 139 helpful votes
Reviewed September 22, 2013

I stayed here with my husband and friends as we had a 6:30 a.m. flight the next day. The hotel is clean, comfortable and friendly. They offer a free shuttle to the airport 24 hours a day, coffee in the room and a super breakfast if you have time in the morning before your flight. In spite of being right next door to the airport the design of the hotel ensures a quiet nights sleep. I would stay here anytime as its fun and the decore is "tres chic."

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Roberta T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thierry P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Toulouse Airport, responded to this review, September 24, 2013
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you so much for your precious comments.
We are delighted you enjoyed our hotel design, location with our 24h/day free shuttle service to airport and appreciated our somptuous super breakfast. As a hotel team, we put indeed an emphasis on providing our guests memorable experience with unique Yes I Can!-experiences, focused on qualitative service.

I hope to have the sincere pleasure to welcome you again at our hotel when your travels bring you back in the area.

With my Best Regards,
Thierry Pecorella
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Blagnac hotels
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Toulouse Airport
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Toulouse Airport
0.3 mi away
Pullman Toulouse Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Ibis Toulouse Blagnac Aeroport
0.4 mi away
Ibis Budget Toulouse Aeroport
0.6 mi away
Hotel ibis Styles Toulouse Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Blu Hotel, Toulouse Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Hotel, Toulouse Airport

Property: Radisson Blu Hotel, Toulouse Airport
Address: 2 rue Dieudonne Costes, 31700 Blagnac, France (Formerly Radisson SAS)
Phone Number:
Location: France > Occitanie > Haute-Garonne > Blagnac
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Blagnac
#1 Green Hotel in Blagnac
#2 Luxury Hotel in Blagnac
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Radisson Blu Hotel, Toulouse Airport 4*
Number of rooms: 200
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Embodying the best in modern design and luxurious touches, Radisson Blu Hotel, Toulouse Airport is the premier hotel destination in the area. Its imposing white facade and multi-colored shutters hint at the stylish 200 guest rooms and suites which lie inside, all designed by renowned designer Alain Marcot. Located just 1 minute from the main airport and 15 minutes from Toulouse's main tourist attractions,the hotel is ideal for both leisure and business travelers. Points of interest nearby: odyssud, zenith, Purpan hospital, Blagnac shopping center, cinema, tramway, Ernest Wallon stadium, nightclub "la dune", capitole, victor hugo market, cite de l'espace, airbus, natural history museum, canal du midi, basilica of St-Sernin, the augustins museum, jacobin convent, "les abattoirs" contemporary museum ... ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Rezidor, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Agoda, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Radisson Blu Hotel, Toulouse Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Blu Hotel, Toulouse Airport Hotel Blagnac

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing