We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Kyriad Design Enzo Thionville
Nearby Hotels
$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Hotel des Oliviers(Thionville)(Great Value!)
$54
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Hotel du Parc(Thionville)(Great Value!)
$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
Top Hotel(Thionville)
$41
Booking.com
View Deal
$62
$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Premiere Classe Hotel Thionville(Thionville)(Great Value!)
$45
$41
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$72
$67
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Sirius(Thionville)
Agoda.com
View Deal
Reviews (297)
Filter reviews
298 results
Traveler rating
89
136
48
15
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
89
136
48
15
10
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 298 reviews
Reviewed December 19, 2012

En route from UK to Italy, this was an excellent overnight location - just off the autostrada, yet quiet enough and with a super comfy bed to have the perfect undisturbed nights rest before completing one's journey. Formula One theme runs throughout the hotel with one of the Renault racing cars displayed in the foyer and bedrooms decorated in a red, white and black colour scheme. Plenty of choice for fast food in adjacent shopping/commercial complex.

Room Tip: Excellent insulated windows. Rooms smallish but OK for a short stay.
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alexandra72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2012

We, a family of 4, stayed at this place last year while driving through Europe. We were so impressed by the rooms, location to a really good restaurant and even the breakfast that contained a great selection. This year we decided to stay again on our trip down to south of Europe so we booked end of June. The rooms are still great for staying just a night - but the breakfast was not as good. However, we were not discouraged so we booked again 4 weeks later to stay on our trip back home. Again, the rooms are still great - but the breakfast was a disaster...yuk! The bread was stale, toaster broken, scramled eggs were glued to the bowl and when asked if they could make more, they just stared at me and eventually after 20 minutes came out with a bowl enough for one person. They charged ut 40 € for this awful breakfast...so my advice is - yes, you can still get good value while just getting the room....but stay away from the breakfast! Much better to go to Mcdonalds next door or get something along the way. There are also plenty of restaurants next door. A very good one is the Al Bureau which is a gastropub/american style. Huge selection, well prepared and good prices. As I said earlier, the rooms are still great with a little minifridge with water, juice and a chocolate. The bathroom is also very nice with mini disposable lotions etc. So, great value for the room as such - but avoid the poor breakfast.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Senilia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2012

The theme is auto-racing. Heavy accented decoration in the reception area. Receptionists wear overalls.
Location is right next to the autoroute and a big cinema-complex with fast food eateries.
Hotel is new. Rooms small as always in France.
But comfortable : good matresses and cushions, noise insulated window, well designed bathroom with showerstall and amenities.(even slippers). Good choice of international programs on large flatscreen TV
The one thing that stood out for me was the possibility to relax privately in either sauna or steambath with a thick bathrobe. This at no charge.
Breakfast (extra) was varied with one minus : the fruit-salad was stale. Safe parking at no extra charge.

Room Tip: Excellent for an overnight stay on French autoroutes system
  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kikaan1943
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed yesterday
Google Translation

Room Tip: Plus de taois de bain, ni savon, ni shampooing...........comme nous l'avions connu il y a quelque temps
  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Campanile.com - Louvre Hotels Group
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Campanile.com - Louvre Hotels Group
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews