We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Chaleureux”
Review of Les Cariolettes

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Font-Romeu
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Les Cariolettes
Reviewed September 27, 2009
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2009, traveled as a couple
Thank VOYAGEqU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (168)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

152 - 158 of 168 reviews

Reviewed August 19, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anemichel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marmotteStrasbourg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jyrymy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank grugui
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bryves
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank brunoVertou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Font-Romeu
0.4 mi away
Le Grand Tetras Hotel
Le Grand Tetras Hotel
#2 of 16 in Font-Romeu
212 reviews
0.4 mi away
Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Pedrou
0.4 mi away
Carlit Hotel
Carlit Hotel
#4 of 16 in Font-Romeu
411 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
L'Oustalet Hotel
L'Oustalet Hotel
#12 of 16 in Font-Romeu
87 reviews
2.2 mi away
l'Ancienne Auberge
l'Ancienne Auberge
#2 of 3 in Bolquere
57 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel De La Poste- Font-Romeu
Hotel De La Poste- Font-Romeu
#5 of 16 in Font-Romeu
82 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Les Cariolettes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Les Cariolettes

Address: 1 rue des Fontanilles | Odeillo, 66120 Font-Romeu, France
Location: France > Occitanie > Pyrenees-Orientales > Font-Romeu
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 9 Specialty Lodging in Font-Romeu
Price Range: $90 - $95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Les Cariolettes proposes half board accommodation with bedrooms, diners and breakfasts and a nice little mezzanine studio flat with diner possibilities at the “table d’hôte”.A simple but warm reception, a flavoured and varied cooking, a good knowledge of the area, in winter or in summer as well, some good advice to better enjoy your holidays – Les Cariolettes is all of that together ! Rest and relaxation are guaranteed on this site, a bit isolated from the rest of the world ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing