We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“La maison du bonheur”
Review of Les Cariolettes

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Font-Romeu
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Les Cariolettes
Reviewed January 5, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MARTINE M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (168)
There are newer reviews for Les Cariolettes
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

76 - 82 of 168 reviews

Reviewed October 1, 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
Thank Joel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank REGISG75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tiintiin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Martine L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PhilippeNathalie_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
Thank laurent l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Font-Romeu hotels
0.4 mi away
Le Grand Tetras Hotel
Le Grand Tetras Hotel
#2 of 16 in Font-Romeu
209 reviews
0.4 mi away
Carlit Hotel
Carlit Hotel
#5 of 16 in Font-Romeu
411 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel De La Poste- Font-Romeu
Hotel De La Poste- Font-Romeu
#4 of 16 in Font-Romeu
81 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Pedrou
0.7 mi away
L'Oustalet Hotel
L'Oustalet Hotel
#12 of 16 in Font-Romeu
87 reviews
0.6 mi away
Residence Le Pic de l'Ours
Residence Le Pic de l'Ours
#6 of 16 in Font-Romeu
146 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Les Cariolettes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Les Cariolettes

Address: 1 rue des Fontanilles | Odeillo, 66120 Font-Romeu, France
Location: France > Occitanie > Pyrenees-Orientales > Font-Romeu
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 9 Specialty Lodging in Font-Romeu
Price Range: $94 - $96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Les Cariolettes proposes half board accommodation with bedrooms, diners and breakfasts and a nice little mezzanine studio flat with diner possibilities at the “table d’hôte”.A simple but warm reception, a flavoured and varied cooking, a good knowledge of the area, in winter or in summer as well, some good advice to better enjoy your holidays – Les Cariolettes is all of that together ! Rest and relaxation are guaranteed on this site, a bit isolated from the rest of the world ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing