We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“just horrible”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Belambra Clubs - Les Lauriers Roses
Ranked #12 of 28 Hotels in Cap-d'Agde
Reviewed January 12, 2011

We had a termite infestation in our cabin and we didn´t get any help from the staff and we couldn´t change cabin. It was horrible. It was thousands of termites. We had to clean the cabin ourselves to try to get rid of the termites to get som sleep. We had little or no luck with that. DONT STAY HERE!

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank LindaR34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (181)
There are newer reviews for Belambra Clubs - Les Lauriers Roses
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 181 reviews

Reviewed 5 days ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: le club est au calme, pas loin de la plage, pas loin de la ville, idéal
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Babou B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled solo
Thank nicole900002015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
2  Thank bouzlouf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Jeaneste
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank margarita m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank HDujardin76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cap-d'Agde hotels
1.4 mi away
Gil de France
Gil de France
#4 of 28 in Cap-d'Agde
212 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Opal
Hotel Opal
#11 of 28 in Cap-d'Agde
176 reviews
2.1 mi away
Hotel Cap Pirate
Hotel Cap Pirate
#1 of 28 in Cap-d'Agde
267 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hotel Oz'inn
Hotel Oz'inn
#17 of 28 in Cap-d'Agde
133 reviews
1.1 mi away
Mercure Golf Cap D'Agde
Mercure Golf Cap D'Agde
#3 of 28 in Cap-d'Agde
229 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Helios
Hotel Helios
#16 of 28 in Cap-d'Agde
98 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Belambra Clubs - Les Lauriers Roses? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Belambra Clubs - Les Lauriers Roses

Address: 3 avenue de la Butte, 34300 Cap-d'Agde, Agde, France
Location: France > Occitanie > Herault > Agde > Cap-d'Agde
Amenities:
Free Parking Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 28 Hotels in Cap-d'Agde
Price Range: $54 - $120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Belambra Clubs - Les Lauriers Roses 2*
Number of rooms: 154
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy memorable summer holidays in a tourist hot spot: le Cap d'Agde. Book your accommodation now for your summer holiday at the "Les Lauriers roses" Club. Pale gold sandy beach, 800 metres away, swimming pools, activities for children from 3 years, exploration, "Les Lauriers roses" is the perfect place whether you want to relax, play sports or discover some culture. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cancelon, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Belambra Clubs - Les Lauriers Roses reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Belambra Clubs - Les Lauriers Roses France/Herault

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing