We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hôtel plus que moyen”
Review of Hotel Athena

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Athena
Ranked #19 of 27 Hotels in Cap-d'Agde
Reviewed August 19, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank delphine2108
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (82)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

79 - 82 of 82 reviews

Reviewed July 16, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ferdi74100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank shogun33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank brunreeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cap-d'Agde
1.3 mi away
Hotel Opal
Hotel Opal
#11 of 27 in Cap-d'Agde
182 reviews
1.4 mi away
Gil de France
Gil de France
#4 of 27 in Cap-d'Agde
233 reviews
1.2 mi away
Mercure Golf Cap D'Agde
Mercure Golf Cap D'Agde
#3 of 27 in Cap-d'Agde
250 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Residence Thalacap
Residence Thalacap
#23 of 27 in Cap-d'Agde
50 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Grand Cap
Hotel Grand Cap
#14 of 35 in Agde
102 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel Helios
Hotel Helios
#16 of 27 in Cap-d'Agde
100 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Athena? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Athena

Address: 18 rue de la Haye | Route du Cap d'Agde Av Francois Mitterand, 34300 Cap-d'Agde, Agde, France
Location: France > Occitanie > Herault > Agde > Cap-d'Agde
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 27 Hotels in Cap-d'Agde
Price Range: $60 - $117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Athena 2*
Number of rooms: 32
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Athena reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Athena France/Herault

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing