We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“inoubliable”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Canet-en-Roussillon
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Yelloh! Village Le Brasilia
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 27, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Krysse87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (437)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

419 - 425 of 437 reviews

Reviewed August 14, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stephanie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Apolline B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank rafyvo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Angel-et Fred K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Myriam M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bob K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Canet-en-Roussillon
1.1 mi away
Mar i Cel Hotel
Mar i Cel Hotel
#14 of 21 in Canet-en-Roussillon
302 reviews
2.4 mi away
Grand Hotel des Flamants Roses
Grand Hotel des Flamants Roses
#3 of 21 in Canet-en-Roussillon
622 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Aquarius
Hotel Aquarius
#13 of 21 in Canet-en-Roussillon
104 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.2 mi away
Camping Sunelia Le Bois Fleuri
Camping Sunelia Le Bois Fleuri
#4 of 57 in Argeles-sur-Mer
911 reviews
9.4 mi away
Camping Le Pearl Village Club
Camping Le Pearl Village Club
#12 of 57 in Argeles-sur-Mer
176 reviews
1.2 mi away
Camping la Pergola
Camping la Pergola
#2 of 7 in Sainte-Marie-la-Mer
272 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Yelloh! Village Le Brasilia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Yelloh! Village Le Brasilia

Address: 2 Avenue anneaux du Roussillon, 66140, Canet-en-Roussillon, France
Location: France > Occitanie > Pyrenees-Orientales > Canet-en-Roussillon
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 10 Specialty Lodging in Canet-en-Roussillon
Number of rooms: 705
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At Canet en Roussillon, there is a place where nature rules supreme ... Spend your holidays in a world apart. Scents from distant places, multicoloured flowers and luxurious vegetation, shady lawns and secret paths that lead to the sea ... Our village is a natural garden in which you will feel far away from everything and so very close to your dream holiday. Here in the south of Languedoc Roussillon, the days flow by in an atmosphere of gentle festivity, between the sea and the blue sky, the warmth of the sand and the cool of the water. Relaxation, smiles, sun and games, well-being and freedom. At Le Brasilia in Canet, experience how good it is to live as though on an island, with everything you could wish for close at hand. As soon as you wake up you will taste the open air and the good life in the sun close to the sea amid the scents of Mediterranean vegetation. From dawn to dusk you will be immersed in an atmosphere that invites good humour and relaxation. The vibrant resort of Canet en Roussillon is just on the other side of the port. Our team is full of initiative and will see to your constant well-being. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Yelloh Village Le Brasilia Hotel Canet-En-Roussillon
Yelloh! Village Le Brasilia France/Canet-En-Roussillon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing