We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North / Johns Creek
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Johns Creek
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 26, 2014

This was one of the nicest hotel stays I've had in a while. It was very clean. The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. The fitness room was well-equipped. Breakfast buffet was very good. Ordered dinner from room service. Food was great and the price was reasonable, with no added service fees. Overall, a really great stay. Hope I get the chance to visit again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank caroln408
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (505)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

327 - 333 of 505 reviews

Reviewed April 24, 2014

All I know is if we go out on another family trip id possible we will stay at Hilton Garden Inn.The staff was very very friendly, and we got a great room,we didn't plan on this trip it was last minute but we decided to stay at a great hotel and we did, the room was very clean.it was reasonable price and we loved it!!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Tina W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Received great service at front desk and throughout my stay. Lobby is pristine, new carpet in hallways in process which will enhance aesthetics. Rooms need some major updating for this posh area in addition to exterior grounds.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Breezer88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2014

I am not a Hilton Garden hotel person but after staying at the Hyatt Place a mile down the road I decided that I would try another hotel for this business trip in this area. Great pick. Definitely a step above the Hyatt Place in the area. Room was very clean. Good breakfast and eating area. Would definitely stay at this hotel if I return here and will also try out this brand of hotels in other cities.

Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
Thank chinny23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2014

Great beds mine was the kingsize adjustable. The staff went way out of thier way to insure I was comfortable and always greated me with a warm welcome. Keurig pots in every room...if you are a coffee drinker as I am you will know what a great thing this is, lol. Breakfast is hot and fresh.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2014

The staff and overall hotel is waaay above the norm. They welcomed me with smiling faces and made for an enjoyable, though brief, stay. A quiet break in a busy area. I will plan my business trips in that area around staying here.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2014

From the moment I arrived on a business trip to the time I departed the service and quality of my stay was superior to what I've experienced anywhere in the past several years! Great people, Great Product and Great Processes that make a guest feel special. Great Job!

Lee N

Room Tip: A suite is the way to go if available
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lee N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Johns Creek
0.4 mi away
Hyatt Place Atlanta/Duluth/Johns Creek
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites - John's Creek
8.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Cumming
Hampton Inn Cumming
#1 of 5 in Cumming
765 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Alpharetta
5.3 mi away
Staybridge Suites Alpharetta North Point
5.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Alpharetta
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North / Johns Creek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North / Johns Creek

Address: 11695 Medlock Bridge Rd, Johns Creek, GA 30097-1565
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Johns Creek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Johns Creek
Price Range: $101 - $221 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North / Johns Creek 3*
Number of rooms: 122
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Johns Creek hotel is located in the Johns Creek Technology Park in the Northeastern suburbs of Atlanta. Our Johns Creek, Georgia hotel is located 40 miles from Jackson/Hartsfield International Airport. The Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Johns Creek hotel is close to multiple area attractions: Big Creek Greenway - 6 miles, Chattahoochee River - 5 miles, Gwinnett Arena - 9 miles, Lake Lanier - 18 miles, Mall of Georgia - 14 miles, Helen - 60 miles, Public Golf Course - 2 miles, Stone Mountain Park - 30 miles, Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre at Encore Park - 10 miles. The Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Johns Creek hotel is certain to please the busy executive or leisure travelers. Our hotel in Johns Creek, GA offers an array of special amenities including complimentary high-speed wireless Internet access, in-room hospitality center with a microwave, refrigerator and coffee maker, two dual line phones with voicemail and data ports, large work desk and ergonomic chairs, 24-hour complimentary business center with direct printing access. When guests of our hotel near Johns Creek are ready for relaxation or some fun, the large outdoor pool and spa are available. The hotel also has an extensive fitness center open 24 hours. Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Johns Creek hotel guests can dine in our full-service bar or order room service 7 days per week. Guest will also find many area restaurants nearby. Convenient businesses within the Johns Creek Technology Park include: AGCO - 4.5 miles, Arris - 1 mile, CIBA Vision - 2 blocks, GE Healthcare - 2 blocks, Kraft Foods - 0.5 miles, Nordson - 2 blocks, State Farm - 1 block. The Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North hotel offers 1,350 square feet of meeting space that accommodates up to 50 people. The hotel offers catering services for meetings. Our Hilton Garden Inn hotel restaurant,a full service bar, the Great American Grill®, serves freshly prepared breakfasts daily. The Pavilion Pantry® has a selection of refrigerated, frozen and microwaveable packaged items perfect for in-room preparation.***** Everything. Right Where You Need It.® ***** ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North / Johns Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North / Johns Creek Hotel Johns Creek
Hilton Garden Inn Duluth
Hilton Duluth

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing