We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Just a 1 night Get Away”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North / Johns Creek
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Johns Creek
Certificate of Excellence
Athens, Georgia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Just a 1 night Get Away”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 12, 2013

Staff is extremely nice and helpful! The bar is quaint and the bartender was EXCELLENT!!!!!! Breakfast bar was great! Fantastic Keurig coffee maker in the room!! YUM!!! We didn't use but the hotel has room service which is always a plus for a "couples" night away!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Catmama66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

467 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    273
    127
    42
    15
    10
See reviews for
131
61
32
201
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New Orleans
Level Contributor
263 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 100 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 8, 2013

Had a trip booked as a convention and was only able to make one day but what a day. Iarrived late in a rain storm and the staff walked me right to the hotel. the breakfast was super I have an Achilles tendon tear and they put me on the first floor just really great.
They made a great Chinese restaurant recommendation which really turned out great

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bobtrav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Malibu, California
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 3, 2013

This hotel is outstanding in all area. The people are top notch and they offer top service as you would expect from the Hilton name. Have stayed here many times and it is always a great feeling to end my day here in a clean comfortable room and start my morning with a quality breakfast. Plus there are lots of great restaurants and stores and Starbucks in the immediate area.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Charlie271
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Duluth, Georgia
Level Contributor
134 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 3, 2013

We obtained a large room block for our wedding guests. All of our guests gave us great reviews of the rooms and the breakfasts. The post rehearsal dinner after party ended up at the hotel's bar and a fun time was had by all. Outdoor fire pit was a hit. Weekend group rate was under $100 per night which included breakfast for four persons. Quite a deal!

The only concern was a consistent miscommunication between the local hotel and the central booking office which kept telling our guests the hotel was sold out when many rooms were still available. So I suggest calling the hotel directly if you are told there are no rooms. Otherwise I would recommend strongly.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GaTraveler7011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Union City, New Jersey
Level Contributor
13 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 3, 2013

highly suggestive of this place if any one in this area clean room,effeciant staff,many restaurants around walking distance from the hotel. shuttle services to shopoing area is added amenities of the hotel

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Janak B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 1, 2013

Hilton Garden Inn is a great hotel stay that is affordable and full of amenities similar to that of any other high-end priced properties. Try it. You'll be pleasantly surprised. I stayed here for 5 nights for training at a nearby location. The tunnel walk through to Breakfast areas and major department stores allow you just that bit of shopping you'd expect to do on any trip.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Anjan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newnan, Georgia
Level Contributor
70 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 27, 2013

We were here for a wedding...wonderful experience. Great front desk, clean rooms and helpful staff. Wonderful breakfast, the kids enjoyed popcorn in the afternoon. The location of this hotel is great...many restaurants, good shopping and was 15 minutes from the wedding venue...Ashton Gardens.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Elaine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Johns Creek
0.4 mi away
Hyatt Place Atlanta/Duluth/Johns Creek
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites - John's Creek
4.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Alpharetta
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.5 mi away
Atlanta Marriott Alpharetta
Atlanta Marriott Alpharetta
#2 of 24 in Alpharetta
4.5 of 5 bubbles 818 reviews
5.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Alpharetta
8.5 mi away
Sonesta Gwinnett Place Atlanta
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North / Johns Creek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North / Johns Creek

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North / Johns Creek
Address: 11695 Medlock Bridge Rd, Johns Creek, GA 30097-1565
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Johns Creek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Johns Creek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North / Johns Creek 3*
Number of rooms: 122
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Johns Creek hotel is located in the Johns Creek Technology Park in the Northeastern suburbs of Atlanta. Our Johns Creek, Georgia hotel is located 40 miles from Jackson/Hartsfield International Airport. The Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Johns Creek hotel is close to multiple area attractions: Big Creek Greenway - 6 miles, Chattahoochee River - 5 miles, Gwinnett Arena - 9 miles, Lake Lanier - 18 miles, Mall of Georgia - 14 miles, Helen - 60 miles, Public Golf Course - 2 miles, Stone Mountain Park - 30 miles, Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre at Encore Park - 10 miles. The Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Johns Creek hotel is certain to please the busy executive or leisure travelers. Our hotel in Johns Creek, GA offers an array of special amenities including complimentary high-speed wireless Internet access, in-room hospitality center with a microwave, refrigerator and coffee maker, two dual line phones with voicemail and data ports, large work desk and ergonomic chairs, 24-hour complimentary business center with direct printing access. When guests of our hotel near Johns Creek are ready for relaxation or some fun, the large outdoor pool and spa are available. The hotel also has an extensive fitness center open 24 hours. Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Johns Creek hotel guests can dine in our full-service bar or order room service 7 days per week. Guest will also find many area restaurants nearby. Convenient businesses within the Johns Creek Technology Park include: AGCO - 4.5 miles, Arris - 1 mile, CIBA Vision - 2 blocks, GE Healthcare - 2 blocks, Kraft Foods - 0.5 miles, Nordson - 2 blocks, State Farm - 1 block. The Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North hotel offers 1,350 square feet of meeting space that accommodates up to 50 people. The hotel offers catering services for meetings. Our Hilton Garden Inn hotel restaurant,a full service bar, the Great American Grill®, serves freshly prepared breakfasts daily. The Pavilion Pantry® has a selection of refrigerated, frozen and microwaveable packaged items perfect for in-room preparation.***** Everything. Right Where You Need It.® ***** ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Hotwire, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North / Johns Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North / Johns Creek Hotel Johns Creek
Hilton Garden Inn Duluth
Hilton Duluth

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing