We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“SAVE YOUR MONEY AT H MART”
Review of Super Hmart

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Super Hmart
Ranked #4 of 12 things to do in Johns Creek
Attraction details
Atlanta, Georgia
2 reviews
“SAVE YOUR MONEY AT H MART”
Reviewed December 28, 2013

SAVE YOUR MONEY AT H MART!!Everything is much cheaper than other stores. Don't forget for weekend super sale and coupon book.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank tonyschun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

26 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    9
    7
    2
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Alpharetta, Georgia
1 review
“Love this Asian Grocerry Store”
Reviewed November 13, 2013

This is my favorite place to shop for grocery! Lots of selections and very fresh. I do my shopping here.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Waihong L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cumming, Georgia
1 review
“Good Korean Food”
Reviewed November 7, 2013

Me and my husband went to this store for shopping Korean grocery and we tried some Korean food there food was very nice.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Soon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cumming, Georgia
1 review
“Nice asian market.”
Reviewed November 7, 2013

nice place to shop an asian food.
specially Korean food.
check their weekly ad. many items on sale..

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Bong D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia, USA
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Double charge”
Reviewed November 5, 2013

After check out, you only check your receipt very carefully. The cashier double charge a steak for $8.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Jennifer-C89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Super Hmart also viewed

 

Been to Super Hmart? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing