We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (111)
Filter reviews
111 results
Traveler rating
22
18
24
19
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
22
18
24
19
28
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 111 reviews
Reviewed July 9, 2015

The house and garden has been kept beautiful. Bedroom and bathroom stylish but practical. The pool was just right not large but fine for a cooling dip. Hilary and Denis the owners were very accommodating they were very helpful giving local advice and directions. Would love to come again

Room tip: All the rooms are nice
Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sandy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2015 via mobile

Great hotel not much to look at from the outside though but great in there lovely pool didn't get a chance to go I secure parking also free of charge, great find as well hope to visit for a lot longer in the near future, also the little bar has to have a Mention

Date of stay: July 2015
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Craigd4119
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2014

A very poor location, not even good enough for a 1 night stopover while traveling. The hotel has huge issues with its sewer system. After a poor night of sleep we found S H I T in the shower. A complaint did not make sense other than offering another room to have a shower. No (partial) refund was ever proposed. After a day or so we had the proposal of a free stay once we would ever get back.....like we ever would after this horrible experience. This was once and never again. Stay away here unless you like smelly showers. A nightmare.

Room tip: Choose no room at all in this s h i t t y place and have a look around if you need to stay in Beziers. The place is very expensive even apart from the experience we had.
Date of stay: July 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ad K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2012

The hotel is situated in an industral area.the only plus is that it's close to the airport.the room was very small and claustrophobic.it was rather pleasant to lie by the pool though.Unfortunately i'm not ablegøyer to recommend this hotel

Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kjelloslo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2012

The location isn't great apart from for the airport but the owners more than make up for that. They couldn't do enough for us and the hotel has a certain charm.

Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Gill W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews