We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great steak”

Bistro Maison Blanche
Ranked #72 of 346 Restaurants in Beziers
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: Endroit accueillant et chaleureux, le plus Terrasse et Patio. Carte de produits frais...À la recherche du goût !
Reviewed June 19, 2018 via mobile

As we were new to Bexiers, our hotel recommended this restaurant as it was close by and has a reputation for delicious food. We were delighted with the tapas starters and the steaks were excellent! Perfectly cooked and served with excellent local wine from the near by La Clap area. We couldn’t fault a thing and the bill wasn’t expensive. Give it a try!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank JonE534
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Patrick L, Propriétaire at Bistro Maison Blanche, responded to this reviewResponded July 6, 2018
Google Translation

Merci pour votre appréciation !!!
En espérant vous revoir lors de votre prochain passage à Béziers.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (79)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 79 reviews

Reviewed May 29, 2018

We enjoyed a beautifully prepared meal at this small and comfortable restaurant. The staff were all very nice and attentive. We had a delicious pinot noir that paired beautifully with our entrees (duck breast and lamb).

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Patrick L, Propriétaire at Bistro Maison Blanche, responded to this reviewResponded July 6, 2018
Google Translation

Heureux que vous ayez apprécié les mets et le vin que nous vous avons servis!
En espérant vous revoir.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2016 via mobile

We were recommended this restaurant by the owner of hotel particulier in Beziers.

It was a warm evening and we had the pleasure of eating outside on the roof terrace.

The staff were charming, the setting and ambiance most agreeable and the food very good.

Worth a visit.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Nicole h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2016 via mobile

Is this France cusin.
Ekspensive warm vine. Dry roasted duck and No vegetables.
The food look sad
FRANCE , sorry but this is only sad.
Where are the proud kitchen

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Gørrgomad S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2016

We were recommended to visit here by our estate agent. Its a little out of the way and doesn't open till 8pm, which is late for us. We went on a friday with no reservation and were made very welcome. We kicked off with a few tapas which were delicious and plentyful, Both had the lamb chops which were truly great with nicely balanced rosemary flavour . Tiramisu and white peach melba completed our meal. Local wines at good prices. Highly recommend this restaurant.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank nigeltriharder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bistro Maison Blanche also viewed

 
Beziers, Herault
 

Been to Bistro Maison Blanche? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing