We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best recommendation ”

La Maison de Petit Pierre
Ranked #4 of 345 Restaurants in Beziers
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $19 - $84
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Description: Notre restaurant est lieu de vie, simple, convivial. Ma cuisine : c'est de la bistronomie, cuisine simple de terroir, produits de qualité et de région. un service simple, efficace et avec le sourire. Menus à prix doux !
Reviewed December 1, 2018 via mobile

Kind of hidden location and somewhat plain appearance - but what a gem! Truly great and innovative food. Staff is flawless Pricing very reasonable.
Our best recommendation.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank MariaUlrikaH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PierreA34500, Gérant at La Maison de Petit Pierre, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2018


Dear Client,
Thank you for sharing your opinion on TripAdvisor.
It is a joy to read that you enjoyed the setting, the service and our commitment to cooking.
My team and I make every effort to make you daily celebrate the love of the good.
I hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Maison de Petit Pierre.
Best regards,
Pierre Augé

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (2,593)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 2,593 reviews

Reviewed November 10, 2018

While it is a novelty to have the chef decide what you will eat we prefer to select from a menu. Service and food we had was good but not every dish was to our preferred taste

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kenshare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PierreA34500, Gérant at La Maison de Petit Pierre, responded to this reviewResponded November 16, 2018


Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Petit Pierre's house on Trip Advisor.

We were very happy to receive you

We hope to see you very soon in my restaurant.
Best regards.
Pierre Augé
Head-manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2018 via mobile

The food was good. The service charming , quick and efficient.
Their draft mojito gonna make you addict to the place.
Excellent value for the price at lunch time.
We’ ll be back.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank eikichio524
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pierre A, Gérant at La Maison de Petit Pierre, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2018


Dear Customer,

Thank you for sharing your opinion on TripAdvisor.
I thought of the cuisine of my restaurant as a simple and generous but modern cuisine, based on carefully selected products. The cuisine reflects our love of the good.
Our desire is to give pleasure to our customers, it is a joy to read that you appreciated the setting, the service as well as our commitment in cooking.

I hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Maison de Petit Pierre.

Best regards,
Pierre Augé

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2018 via mobile

A wonderful delight. Almost no French from me, but a dinner of wonders. The menu is called “surprise”. Yes, it was. To begin, an amuse bouche of carrot and ginger mousse. Starter of floating rice cake in floral milk. Main course of veal and potatoes and onion. Then comes the three fromages with saint nectaire, tomme, and rocamadou (?). Desert was an aubergine light chiffon cake with coffee ice cream, caramel sauce and blackberries. Wine a delicious Minervois Domaine Plo Notre Dame 2015. Oh, and the fun part. You get to drive to the mountaintop of Old Béziers. You will appreciate the humor after the fact. During, not so much!!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank FreddieJ15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pierre A, Gérant at La Maison de Petit Pierre, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2018


Dear Customer,

Thank you for sharing your opinion on TripAdvisor.
I thought of the cuisine of my restaurant as a simple and generous but modern cuisine, based on carefully selected products. The cuisine reflects our love of the good.
Our desire is to give pleasure to our customers, it is a joy to read that you appreciated the setting, the service as well as our commitment in cooking.

I hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Maison de Petit Pierre.

Best regards,
Pierre Augé

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2018 via mobile

We visited on the advice of some English friends who are restaurateurs. Excellent set lunch - three courses and a glass of wine for 25 euros. Beef cheek was tender and delicious.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank johnkelly92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pierre A, Gérant at La Maison de Petit Pierre, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2018

Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Petit Pierre's house on Trip Advisor.

We were very happy to receive you

We hope to see you very soon in my restaurant.
Best regards.
Pierre Augé
Head-manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed La Maison de Petit Pierre also viewed

Villeneuve les Beziers, Beziers
Beziers, Herault
 
Villeneuve les Beziers, Beziers
Sauvian, Herault
 

Been to La Maison de Petit Pierre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing