We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun place”
Review of Me Gusta Tapas

Me Gusta Tapas
Ranked #18 of 340 Restaurants in Beziers
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $13 - $22
Cuisines: Spanish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Scenic view
Dining options: Late Night, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: A wonderfull and cosy restaurant wich is served a delighfull market food for lunch time and home made tapas, a large selection of local wine is proposed by the glass, you can get a drink for your aperitive and some tapas during the evening located in the brand new shopping center at the bottom called les terrasses
Reviewed January 3, 2015

Excellent and pleasant service.the food was good,simple and very fresh.totally unpretentious.a perfect place for dinner after a film.
Good offer on wine.will go back

Date of visit: January 2015
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Beatrice S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (500)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 500 reviews

Reviewed November 30, 2014

We enojoyed Spanish beer, Sangria and Spanish red wine.

Jam, tortilla, Fried Gamba(Shrimp), etc were good.

Date of visit: November 2014
Thank Hitoshi N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2014

Been here before when it was just a small place on the side. It has now expanded to take over the place next door and what a result. When we visited this time it had only been open a few days but you would not have thought so they way they went about their business, Food excellent and a place to put on the list.

Date of visit: June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank davidwnorth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2013

Great place for a lunch on top of the Pollygone centre. Early as it is very popular. We had a Tapas plate each full of goodies. Salads looked great but large as did the Menu de Jour. Service speedy and friendly. Chefs working in full view did a great job.

Date of visit: November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Segrie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2013

it offers a take on tapas which is fairly standard but the portions are a good size, they are really freshly cooked and tasty and the service is friendly and efficient. Somewhere to go with friends, to share various tapas in a relaxed atmosphere with the fountains playing in the background.

Date of visit: June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Clare P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Me Gusta Tapas also viewed

Beziers, Herault
Villeneuve les Beziers, Beziers
 

Been to Me Gusta Tapas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing