We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (619)
Filter reviews
619 results
Traveler rating
83
284
167
65
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
83
284
167
65
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews extra pillows air conditioning motorway pool france stopover region bath
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 619 reviews
Reviewed September 26, 2018

very good beds in quite surroundings , after a good dinner served by professional and very kind and attentive waiters, I liked it very much after a day of driving and it will be a stopover whenever I am in the region

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank Venture15583
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2018

The Ground floor rooms near the reception area are certainly NOT 3 star at all.. We were in room 102 ,on entering you are greeted with a Brown carpet of the cheapest quality The curtain had to be kept closed as it is on the ground floor,and you then notice the moths have been having a go at the curtains. The Bathroom - The Bath enamel had over 4 areas where the enamel was missing and the black undercoat was showing, in two places the size of a large coin (2p) also the bottom of the Bath had numerous deep scratches .The general décor of the room sad and old .We shall Not be staying here again , this lets down the Ibis brand.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank christopherharris54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2018

Of seven hotels stayed at traveling from Calais to Collioure and return, this was the cheapest and in many respects the best. It had a pool as good as most Novotels in quite attractive surroundings. The menu was more varied than most and the quality of the food excellent. The breakfast was also on a par with other more expensive hotels. The room was functional like most Ibis hotels, with a very good shower, air conditioning, spare cushions, etc. We paid a total of 154 euros (£137) for dinner, bed and breakfast that seems very reasonable for an hotel in this region.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank textbio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2018

Good location, just off motorway and nearby attractions. WE travel as a couple and have one loyalty card. At other Ibis hotels we are offered a welcome drink each, however, at this one we were only offered one because we only have one card (which one of us is not welcome). The restaurant opens at 7 p.m. but at 8 p.m. the buffet was depleted but not topped up, even though we asked. We only wanted the buffet as a main course.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Robin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2017

Reasonable option for the traveler who is looking for a night over. Location is not interesting, you need a car to get to the center or to restaurants.

Room is as you can expect form an Ibis, beds with very good sleep quality, good shower, and a professional attitude at the frontdesk.

Restaurant better then expected. We had breakfast on a small terrace.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jglaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews