We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“sejour familial”
Review of Camping Les Galets

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Argeles-sur-Mer
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Camping Les Galets
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 17, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alain l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (588)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

476 - 482 of 588 reviews

Reviewed August 17, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bobbyo2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alexneo4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jean-Pierre P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DAROMENT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yvan53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank karine d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Argeles-sur-Mer hotels
3.2 mi away
Hotel Les Mouettes
Hotel Les Mouettes
#1 of 20 in Argeles-sur-Mer
589 reviews
1.7 mi away
Hotel Le Cottage
Hotel Le Cottage
#2 of 20 in Argeles-sur-Mer
525 reviews
3 mi away
Camping Sunelia Le Bois Fleuri
Camping Sunelia Le Bois Fleuri
#4 of 57 in Argeles-sur-Mer
911 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Camping Le Pearl Village Club
Camping Le Pearl Village Club
#11 of 57 in Argeles-sur-Mer
176 reviews
0.9 mi away
Camping Club Taxo les Pins
Camping Club Taxo les Pins
#17 of 57 in Argeles-sur-Mer
436 reviews
0.2 mi away
Le Mediterranee Argeles
Le Mediterranee Argeles
#23 of 57 in Argeles-sur-Mer
239 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Camping Les Galets? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Camping Les Galets

Address: Route de Taxo a la Mer | Plage Nord, 66701, Argeles-sur-Mer, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Occitanie > Pyrenees-Orientales > Argeles-sur-Mer
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 57 Specialty Lodging in Argeles-sur-Mer
Number of rooms: 170
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Camping Argeles sur Mer, 4 etoiles. Piscine chauffee, WIFI gratuit, parc verdoyant, animations, club enfants.Ouvert d'avril a septembre. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing