We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super”
Review of Camping Les Galets

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Argeles-sur-Mer
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Camping Les Galets
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 2, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank picasso6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (587)
There are newer reviews for Camping Les Galets
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

495 - 501 of 587 reviews

Reviewed July 2, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Charlotte2621
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Laetitia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bruno1251
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mimi2912
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank fredosandra1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Olga D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Argeles-sur-Mer hotels
1.7 mi away
Hotel Le Cottage
Hotel Le Cottage
#2 of 21 in Argeles-sur-Mer
510 reviews
2.4 mi away
Residence Mer & Golf Port Argeles
Residence Mer & Golf Port Argele...
#6 of 21 in Argeles-sur-Mer
610 reviews
3.0 mi away
Camping Sunelia Le Bois Fleuri
Camping Sunelia Le Bois Fleuri
#4 of 57 in Argeles-sur-Mer
901 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Camping Club Taxo les Pins
Camping Club Taxo les Pins
#18 of 57 in Argeles-sur-Mer
430 reviews
0.2 mi away
Camping Le Pearl Village Club
Camping Le Pearl Village Club
#12 of 57 in Argeles-sur-Mer
173 reviews
0.7 mi away
Camping Del Mar
Camping Del Mar
#11 of 57 in Argeles-sur-Mer
291 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Camping Les Galets? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Camping Les Galets

Address: Route de Taxo a la Mer | Plage Nord, 66701, Argeles-sur-Mer, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Occitanie > Pyrenees-Orientales > Argeles-sur-Mer
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 57 Specialty Lodging in Argeles-sur-Mer
Number of rooms: 170
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Camping Argeles sur Mer, 4 etoiles. Piscine chauffee, WIFI gratuit, parc verdoyant, animations, club enfants.Ouvert d'avril a septembre. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing