We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Thai option in Argeles”
Review of Sabai Sabai

Sabai Sabai
Price range: $7 - $22
Description: The Sabai Sabai is closed for annual holidays until the beginning of March 2019. Our dishes are cooked by the chef Sayan in the respect of authentic Thai cuisine. Our restaurant has an air-conditioned room and a terrace.
Restaurant details
Description: The Sabai Sabai is closed for annual holidays until the beginning of March 2019. Our dishes are cooked by the chef Sayan in the respect of authentic Thai cuisine. Our restaurant has an air-conditioned room and a terrace.
Reviewed October 6, 2018

We really enjoyed our meal in Sabai Sabai. Excellent pad thai and a red curry. Nice pichet of rose. Friendly service. Good value for money. Very good alternative to the standard fare. Will return for sure.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank killanigia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (89)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 89 reviews

Reviewed September 16, 2018 via mobile

Really enjoyed the food at this restaurant, starters and mains were very fresh and very tasty. Staff for friendly and accommodating, would return. Highly recommend this place to anyone eating on Argelès.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank kate100Soldeu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2018

Very good food authentic Thai food and reasonably priced. Service was a bit slow but pleasant staff.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Peter Jayne D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2018

A group of eight of us called in here late in the evening, approx. 9.30pm. Last orders I think are at 10pm. We were immediately made to feel very welcome. The staff are excellent, friendly, attentive and had very good English. The food was fabulous. We had curries, pad thai, fried rice, vegetarian dishes ...a wide selection of food was ordered and everybody loved what they ordered. I would thoroughly recommend it.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Goodtimeshad2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2017 via mobile

One of the best meals we had in Argeles sur mer. Freindly staff, good food, fair prices , fast service and I guess this is what a tourist needs .

Date of visit: August 2017
2  Thank camili2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sabai Sabai also viewed

Argeles-sur-Mer, Pyrenees-Orientales
Argeles-sur-Mer, Pyrenees-Orientales
 
Argeles-sur-Mer, Pyrenees-Orientales
Argeles-sur-Mer, Pyrenees-Orientales
 
Argeles-sur-Mer, Pyrenees-Orientales
Argeles-sur-Mer, Pyrenees-Orientales
 

Been to Sabai Sabai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing