We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Premiere Classe Villepinte Parc Des Expositions
Ranked #6 of 8 Hotels in Villepinte
Brussels, Belgium
2 reviews
“it was OK”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 23, 2014

the bathroom simply cannot be smaller... The automatic reception terminal (we arrived late) was out of order so I had to go to the Campanile reception nearby, but the rest was OK. We didn't take breakfast at the hotel so I cannot say anything about it.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with premiereclasse.com - Louvre Hotels Group

Helpful?
Thank Hanka2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

153 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    11
    23
    41
    32
    46
See reviews for
39
30
19
50
Rating summary
  • Location
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
86 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 9, 2013

Had taken this place since this was closer to the airport. The rooms are very small and the bathroom is as small as a aircraft's toilet (probably a little bigger). The rooms are clean but if you put your luggage then it will be cramped. The receptionist does not know english, she does not even try to help out. I was charged twice on my card for the room and I had to literally struggle to make her understand that point.
Finally she gave me a credit note (God know what that was), but bookings.com were helpful in getting me the refund of the overcharged amount.

The place is closer to a shopping complex opposite to the hotel. But if you are looking for some good eateries close by then forget it. Ample parking space and they do not charge for it is a pro.

Be there only if you want to stop over for a night's sleep and nothing more.

Room Tip: All rooms are the same
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank rpradyumna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
United Kingdom
Level Contributor
97 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 147 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 10, 2013

Hi to all who read this review.

We first stayed here nearly 7 years ago & again from the 7th-10th of Aug 2013. The only change there has been is that it has been redecorated & modernized to an acceptable level.

We paid £232 for 2 rooms & breakfast & found it absolutely fine & adequate for our requirements.

We stayed here as we wanted to visit the Eiffel Tower, River Seine & Palace of Versailles & as it was only between 35-45 mins to get to all the above it was a good location & price, any closer to the above & the prices were doubled, so for us it was absolutely fine.

The beds were big, the linen was fresh & clean, the bathroom OH MY !! Tiny or what, BUT absolutely functional & perfect for a lovely shower ETC ETC.

I have read the other review from the guy from America who said about the Male receptionist & yes he did have an attitude which wasn't nice, there is also a Female receptionist who is ok'ish & you sometimes were made to feel that your request to her was a hassle (asking for directions, or trying to get onto the free wifi).

We had no issues with safety or noisy rooms as they are pretty much sound-proofed.

If you wanted to go to Paris on the train the bus stop is right outside the Police Station which is next door to the hotel & will take around 10 mins to get you to the train station then about 25 mins into Paris.

There is a KFC & Mcdonalds close-by, but be advised it's much easier & quicker for you to go inside & order your food on the screens if your not fluent in French.

DO NOT GO TO THE BUFFALO GRILL FOR A MEAL IT'S MINGING !!!!!!

Hope you find this review informative.

All in all it was acceptable & as a base it's fine.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank whisk4eva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 28, 2013

I had a pretty bad experience at this "hotel", if you can call this a hotel. The receptionist was an asshol... (the kind of guy who hates his job), the rooms were small and the bathroom disgusting. The only good thing it was cheap. It's close to the exhibition park. I wouldn't stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank OneMore_2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Villepinte hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Villepinte
0.3 mi away
B&B Hotel Villepinte
B&B Hotel Villepinte
#2 of 8 in Villepinte
3.0 of 5 bubbles 17 reviews
0.3 mi away
Campanile Villepinte - Parc Des Expositions
2.3 mi away
Kyriad Roissy Villepinte - Parc des Expositions
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Ibis Styles Parc des Expositions de Villepinte
Ibis Styles Parc des Expositions...
#26 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
3.0 of 5 bubbles 276 reviews
2.8 mi away
Premiere Classe Roissy Charles De Gaulle - Paris Nord 2
Premiere Classe Roissy Charles D...
#23 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
3.0 of 5 bubbles 511 reviews
1.9 mi away
hotelF1 Villepinte
hotelF1 Villepinte
#30 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
3.0 of 5 bubbles 43 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premiere Classe Villepinte Parc Des Expositions? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premiere Classe Villepinte Parc Des Expositions

Property: Premiere Classe Villepinte Parc Des Expositions
Address: 2 A 8, Av. Jean-Fourgeaud | Espace V, 93420 Villepinte, France
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Seine-Saint-Denis > Villepinte
Amenities:
Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 8 Hotels in Villepinte
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:1 star — Premiere Classe Villepinte Parc Des Expositions 1*
Number of rooms: 74
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Louvre hotels, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Premiere Classe Villepinte Parc Des Expositions reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premiere Classe Hotel Villepinte

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing