We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GOOD BUDGET BUT COSTLIER FOR ME”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ibis Styles Paris Saint Denis Plaine
Ranked #6 of 17 Hotels in Saint-Denis
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“GOOD BUDGET BUT COSTLIER FOR ME”
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Good hotel but rooms are small. Place of hotel is also not very good when you are an outsider. They rate they charged me for first day was too high. Silver lining was the assistance from the hotel staff

Room Tip: Book early to get a good rate
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SaswatSaraph
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marc H, manager at Ibis Styles Paris Saint Denis Plaine, responded to this review, October 2, 2013
Dear Mr
Thank you very much for your opinion, we're glad that booking was nice.
Therefore sitting around is growing very best , news builts, news Society will'be a environment better in the future.
It'd be great if we 'll new windows on December 2013 and will go smoother.
Many thanks
Best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

289 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    40
    99
    91
    34
    25
See reviews for
44
63
32
106
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Oedelem, Belgium
Level 5 Contributor
43 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed July 12, 2013

This hotel rather for business than for leisure as I find it to far from the Paris Centre.
The price paid in comparison with Novotel London is to expensive.
The surroundings of the hotel is rather untidy compared to other cities.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank KNG6900
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paris, France
1 review
Reviewed July 7, 2013

Just checked in this morning. Location is great and room excellent! but welcoming and front desk efficiency and attitude were very poor. The front desk staff clearly lack efficiency and basic hospitality skills as I was kept waiting for more than twenty minutes!!!. When her attention was drawn on this the lady at the font became quarrellous and there she was in a sophistic argumentation.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ibou_diallo_in
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paris, France
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 2, 2013

Good rate for the type and quality of service. Tried to put too much in the room.
I will recommend this hotel but not for the standard Rate of 130 euros per night.
The location doesn't help the hotel. I found staff very helpful.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Helpful?
Thank faouzitaoutaou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marc H, Manager at Ibis Styles Paris Saint Denis Plaine, responded to this review, June 4, 2013
Dear Customer,

Many thanks for your opinions about Hotel ibis styles.
In spite of little room , we have great confort appreciate.
The average rooms on next Paris often littlest.
I hope you to see again.
Kind Regards.
Marc Hatri
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Uccle, Belgium
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 21, 2013

I stayed only one night and I am not going to return. Not worthy the 130 paid for one night. The only advantage was that it was really close to the institution where I had a meeting. The neighborhood of the hotel is not at all friendly. The hotel has been renovated, but has very thin walls and you feel like someone is trying to get in your room each time when one of your floor neighbors is opening or closing his/her door. Bathroom could have been cleaner. Staff ok and breakfast correct for an ibis.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Helpful?
1 Thank Uccle_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marc H, Manager at Ibis Styles Paris Saint Denis Plaine, responded to this review, June 5, 2013
Hello Mr,

So sorry for your sleeping booking room and for not enough quiet around the landscaped area , but the futur city will be change with new builts of great quality.
Some times hotel have many group on week, so perhaps much people unavable to stay quiet.
Many thanks for you true reply on the webside.
Best regards
Marc Hatri
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Saint-Denis hotels

Linz, Austria
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed December 4, 2012

They promise more than they can hold. It smells everywhere in the hotel like a toilet. They write that there is WiFi - but they told us on the first day that there is "a little problem" with the network - on day 3, there is no WiFi yet. The english of the people on the reception is mostly bad or they don't speek english. The room itself is OK, but poor for this price. The receptionists can't give you good advices. You've to walk 5 minutes to the metro. I wouldn't book this any more.

Room Tip: Book another hotel - really!
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank starstone-dude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Saint-Denis hotels
0.6 mi away
Ibis Saint Denis Stade Sud
Ibis Saint Denis Stade Sud
#4 of 17 in Saint-Denis
375 reviews
0.7 mi away
Novotel Suites Paris Stade de France
0.9 mi away
B&B Hotel Paris Saint Denis Pleyel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Ibis Saint-Denis Stade Ouest
Ibis Saint-Denis Stade Ouest
#5 of 17 in Saint-Denis
154 reviews
1.1 mi away
Novotel Paris Saint Denis Stade Basilique
0.9 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Paris Saint Denis
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Styles Paris Saint Denis Plaine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Styles Paris Saint Denis Plaine

Property: Ibis Styles Paris Saint Denis Plaine
Address: 212 avenue du President Wilson, 93210 Saint-Denis, France
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Seine-Saint-Denis > Saint-Denis
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 17 Hotels in Saint-Denis
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Styles Paris Saint Denis Plaine 3*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ibis Styles Paris Saint Denis Plaine reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Inter Hotel Wilson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing