We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Paris Orly Airport
Nearby Hotels
$109
$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$114
$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$64
$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$87
$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$71
$68
ibis
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$104
$96
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness center
$40
$37
hotelF1
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
$44
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (715)
Filter reviews
715 results
Traveler rating
208
361
96
35
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
208
361
96
35
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsorly airportone nightfree shuttleexecutive roomrecommend this hotelcatch an early flightcomfortable bedsbreakfast was excellentovernight stopreception staffbar and restaurantyogurtpublic transportationparistramminibusversailles
Filter
Updating list...
129 - 134 of 715 reviews
Reviewed February 23, 2014

We stayed for one night prior to an early morning flight simply due to the availability of a free shuttle and the proximity to the Orly Airport. The room is spacious but tired and could use some renovation. The restaurant was fine, but was crowded on a Saturday evening and they appeared to be short-staffed and the full menu was not available. Adequate hotel for the purpose, but would not stay any longer than a night. We left too early to partake of the breakfast.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pathcat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
serviceclients, Responsable commercial at Best Western Plus Paris Orly Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 24, 2014

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking time to share with us your experience.
I am really sorry concerning your impression about our hotel, Please write to me in order to know your room number and to take necessary actions to avoid this kind of disagreement. We keen to improve our quality of services and your feed back in very important for us. All our team is mobilised daily in order to gain your confidence and satisfaction.

Yours Faithfully

Hadi GHAMRAWI

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2014

On short notice we got a room to layover and were very happy with hotel. The restaurant downstairs was average but the breakfast was great. This is your normal corporate layout with the usual amenities.

Room Tip: Try to avoid a room on the side of the runway.
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jwhitehouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
serviceclients, Responsable commercial at Best Western Plus Paris Orly Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 6, 2014

Dear Traveler

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay. We are happy to now that our services meets your needs and expectations.
We hope to welcome you again shortly

On the behalf of all our staff, I wish you a very happy new year

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2013 via mobile

We took a late flight into Orly and there was a free shuttle to the hotel. The driver of the shuttle did not help us with our bags and he watched my wife struggle with her bags trying to get into the van. We only stayed for the night but the room was clean at a good value. The people at the hotel were nice. I requested a late check out and they accomodated the request. Had to go back to the airport to catch a bus into the city but with the shuttle, it wasn't much of a hassle.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dwiggyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2013

The hotel is situated near Orly Airport just South of Paris. The rooms were large executive rooms. Clean and well presented. Even Coffee/tea making facility. Large bathroom.

Breakfast was plentiful and apart from the cooked features which were cold, was very good and varied

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
serviceclients, Responsable commercial at Best Western Plus Paris Orly Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2013

Dear John

Thank you for your feeb back, we are happy to know that you have enjoyed our rooms and accommodation services.
We have also taken in consideration your remarks, and actions were put in place to improve our breakfast service.

We hope to welcome you again shortly in our hotel

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2013

Best Western Orly Airport is a convenient and comfortable place to spend your night before leaving Paris. The accommodations were clean and quiet. HOWEVER, we were charged a RIDICULOUS price in the lounge for a couple of drinks by an employee named MUSTAFA. He served us two drinks apiece with a most jovial attitude and a smile on his face. We spent about 45 minutes there before he gave us our bill. THE BILL WAS 90 EUROS (about $121.00). He said the drinks were "doubles" . Never in in our travels has a drink cost so much.
Needless to say, we cannot recommend any hotel who hires such an employee.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LarryPatandWally
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
serviceclients, Responsable commercial at Best Western Plus Paris Orly Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2013

Dear Sir, Madam

Thank you for your feed back, we noticed that you have appreciated our rooms and accommodation services.
I feel really sorry about your impression concerning your experience at our bar. I would like to mention that all our bar rates are clearly mentioned on our bar beverage menu. We keen to be completely clear in our services and in all our sell points in the hotel, all rates are clearly mentioned.

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews