We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Not customer oriented” 3 of 5 stars
Review of B&B Hotel PARIS Roissy CDG Aeroport

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
B&B Hotel PARIS Roissy CDG Aeroport
Ranked #23 of 31 Hotels in Roissy-en-France
Omaha, Nebraska
Level Contributor
28 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Not customer oriented”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2014

We checked into this hotel in the afternoon and I asked direct questions about the shuttle to the airport and was told it was €10 a person! we had 4- after checking in and consulting the Mr we decided to check on a cab so on our way out we checked back at the service desk to see how much a cab would be-and was informed that the actual shuttle was free! All that stress..ugh! The bed was as hard as a rock and the room was small, but the worst was because we were in a family room which had a loft with steep stairs. The stairs were carpeted and slick. Both children fell down the stairs and were injured as we were getting ready the next morning, I reported the incident to the staff but they were less than helpful, not even a band aid. When I got home I sent an email to the b & b corp., they did respond by saying they would give us a room in the next 6 months as a " we are sorry" and I let them know we are not traveling again in that amount of time and received no response, twice! Hopefully they will fix the stairs before someone breaks their neck!

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ragan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

380 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    42
    167
    106
    22
    43
See reviews for
74
127
59
62
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Seattle, WA
Level Contributor
15 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2014

Take the "multi hotel shuttle" it is cheap and works for what you get. The staff is not great they over charged me and it was totally "my fault" no... have not stayed here since but it is clean, cheap and I would again without an issue.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank EmeraldPoppy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape Town Central, South Africa
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2014

This hotel is clean and the rooms are small. There is no fridge in the room but it is what you can expect for sixty Euro. The problem comes when Roissy is busy and they up their price to over one hundred Euro. This is very wrong as it is not a nice hotel and certainly not worth that money.

Room Tip: There are no good rooms they are all very very small
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Mel D D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
32 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2014

It wasn't so much the hotel's appearance, but the motley crew of undesirables hovering nervously around the entrance. Inside, a reasonably presented reception, but staff indifferent, to the point of rudeness. Expected, I suppose, when confronted with a continual stream of disappointed patrons. Room clean, but very small. Smells, especially from outdoors, unbearable at times. Noisy and poor value. Do yourself a favour and spend a little more somewhere else. Not recommended.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Chris M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
139 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 212 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2014

This hotel was clean and had easy access to the airport. If that's all you are looking for you should be fine. It's not upmarket. It's just simple. You can walk to several places to eat for dinner so that adds to the convenience.

Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank Poppiesandchevre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2014

I have stayed in this hotel for a week during an exhibition that took place nearby.
As a frequent traveler, I get to spend many (too many...) nights in hotels all over the world. I'm easily satiafied, and I'm happy with clean room, wifi, breakfast, acceptable service and location.

This hotel was one of the worst hotels I have ever slept in, including backpackers cheap dumps in central and south america.


The location is horrible, unless is used to catch a night between flights. Almost 90 minutes and 23eur to get to paris center (prices per return ticket pp) and well above 50eur by taxi (one direction)

Breakfast is poor. No minimal selection, no fruit or vegetables, and sometimes they run out of eggs and bacon - and you are left with cerial, bread and jam.

Rooms are clean and bed is comfortable. But I had to change rooms because the first one smelled heaviliy of cigarrets. No shampoo. No face towl. No ironing board / iron in room.

Service is bellow oweful. The airline lost my baggage, I asked to call the airport and asked for assistance with the call. They sent me to a payphone.
Asked a recommendation to a nice restaurant near by, was directed to the nearest hotel. Asked to leave my bags for a couples of hours in storage room (and to pay
for that) and was refused.


All on all - I would never visit this place again.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ziv G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2014

My husband and I had just finished a 2 week vacation in France, staying in Paris and then travelling the countryside to the Midi-Pyrenees to rent a 18th century farmhouse. We decided to stay near the airport for our last night for the convenience of not worrying about the Paris traffic. It was the perfect choice. The hotel is bare bones but the room, although small, was surprisingly comfortable. The linens were very clean and the bed was good. Best of all it was quiet with your own room air conditioning that allowed for a quiet fan to lull you to sleep. It was hard to believe that we were near the airport. The only thing that I found missing was a hairdryer. The free shuttle bus runs every 15 minutes to the airport and as another reviewer stated, the hotel is the first stop so you are guaranteed a seat. The quaint village of Roissy en France is a short walk away and we walked to a Brasserie for some great food for dinner. I would definitely recommend this hotel as a stop over.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank craig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Roissy-en-France hotels
0.6 mi away
Ibis Budget Roissy CDG Paris Nord 2
Ibis Budget Roissy CDG Paris Nor...
#16 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
3.5 of 5 stars 1,370 reviews
0.7 mi away
Premiere Classe Roissy Charles De Gaulle - Paris Nord 2
Premiere Classe Roissy Charles D...
#22 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
3.0 of 5 stars 428 reviews
0.1 mi away
Campanile Roissy
Campanile Roissy
#26 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
3.0 of 5 stars 848 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hotel F1 Roissy Aeroport CDG PN 2
Hotel F1 Roissy Aeroport CDG PN ...
#25 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
3.5 of 5 stars 291 reviews
2.3 mi away
Ibis Paris CDG Airport
Ibis Paris CDG Airport
#13 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
3.5 of 5 stars 4,951 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel ibis Styles Paris Roissy Cdg
Hotel ibis Styles Paris Roissy C...
#15 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
3.5 of 5 stars 940 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Hotel PARIS Roissy CDG Aeroport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Hotel PARIS Roissy CDG Aeroport

Property: B&B Hotel PARIS Roissy CDG Aeroport
Address: ZAC du Parc de Roissy | 17 rue du Verger, 95700 Roissy-en-France, France
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Val-d'Oise > Roissy-en-France
Amenities:
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 31 Hotels in Roissy-en-France
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — B&B Hotel PARIS Roissy CDG Aeroport 2*
Number of rooms: 226
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located 2 km from Paris-Charles de Gaulle Airport and a 10-minute drive from Paris Nord Villepinte is B&B Roissy Charles de Gaulle. It provides a free airport shuttle service, a 24-hour reception and free Wi-Fi.Serviced by a lift, each room at B&B Roissy Charles de Gaulle has a TV with satellite channels, a work desk and a wardrobe. They also have an en suite bathroom with a shower.A buffet breakfast is served every morning in the dining room.Aéroport Charles de Gaulle 1 RER Station is only 4 km away and leads directly to Paris city centre, which is a 30-minute drive from B&B Roissy Charles de Gaulle. Private parking is available with an extra cost.A free airport shuttle service for the TGV/RER Train Station in Terminal 2 and CDG Roissypole/RER Terminal is available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, B&B Hotels France, Odigeo, Hotwire, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your B&B Hotel PARIS Roissy CDG Aeroport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bed And Breakfast Roissy Charles De Gaulle
b&b Roissy Charles De Gaulle Hotel Roissy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing