We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
B&B Hotel PARIS Roissy CDG Aeroport
Nearby Hotels
$111
$98
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$93
$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$189
$152
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$94
$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Ibis Paris CDG Airport(Roissy-en-France)
$91
$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$51
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$263
$228
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Reviews (567)
Filter reviews
567 results
Traveler rating
56
250
146
43
72
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
56
250
146
43
72
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfirst stopfree shuttlecroissantsone night stayreasonable sizedelayed flightbeds were comfortablecomfortable hotelshuttle servicenight's sleeparrivalsluggageterminal
Filter
Updating list...
107 - 112 of 567 reviews
Reviewed May 8, 2014

We booked this hotel a couple days before we went for four people (2 adults and 2 teens). The apartment itself wasn't as good as expected. There was barely any space to move around in. There were no irons, kettles, hairdryers, etc provided, so that was quite annoying. The stairs to the 2 other beds weren't very safe, so I wouldn't advice to go there if you have small children. The beds were comfy, but it was very difficult to try and get to sleep in the beds upstairs. It felt like a sauna.
On the positive note, the bathroom was very clean, unlike some other hotels I have visited. The hotel also offers free WiFi, which is very handy if you're planning to revise some of your French!
In addition, the breakfast buffet was amazing. It had things like cornflakes, fruits, yogurts, croissants, etc. However, you have to pay to have breakfast there.
The staff were also very welcoming.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Magdalena L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2014

B&B is very close to CDG. Airport shuttle (free) is available for transmit in Roissy. Look for pink bus or sticker of B&B on the Airport shuttle before you board. You need to go to fifth floor between Terminal 2E and 2C to catch the shuttle.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank Maneesh K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2014

We booked here after reading that this hotel offers spacious rooms for famillies,however we were disappointed.The Family room offered to us was very small( we kept tripping over due to lack of space),suffocating,and there was no ventilation.The aironditioning was very poor.The unit in our room emitted smoke which Made an already bad situation worse.There was no soap for hand wash and the bathroom was also too tiny.The breakfast was decent and the staff at the reception was helpful with the taxi arrangements.luckily it was a single night stay for us and I guess that the hotel management counts on that transit passengers will put up as they have little choice We for one will avoid this one as far as possible in the future.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FairCritics
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2014

Stayed in this Hotel for 2 nights. Very conveniently located near the Roissy CDG Airport. Village Roissy is close and once can walk to this village to find nice little restaurants and small shops.

The Hotel serves a very modest and basic breakfast but is very filling and can be enough.
Rooms are quite spacious and absolutely insulated from any kind of airport noise.

Something which I did not understand is the reception desk. Behind the reception desk there is an office and there is always a conference of the reception staff in this room.You would not be attended unless you call for them even if he/she sees you or if there is a group waiting to check in. Seems not polite. It is difficult to understand why cannot they man the reception desk all the time.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GoogleGuy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2014

We stayed here the night before our return trip to the U.S. Based on other reviews we decided it was a decent option for the price. Bearing that in mind, it was fine. The room was clean and quiet. No frills. The airport shuttle was very convenient. We'd taken a train from Paris to the airport and caught the shuttle to the hotel, then hopped back on the next morning to catch our flight. This was much better than fretting about shuttles and traffic between Paris and Charles de Gaulle Airport the day of our flight. We paid extra for breakfast. There was a variety of choices and it was adequate. Front desk staff spoke English and were helpful.

I'd read another traveler's review that recommended exploring the nearby town of Roissy. If you have time, it's well worth the walk and is a welcome and refreshing contrast to the otherwise somewhat sterile area around the hotel. Cobblestone streets, a sweet park, and old stone buildings are very pretty. We enjoyed our last French dinner in a pleasant crepe restaurant. The hotel staff hadn't volunteered this as an option but there were maps at the front desk and I'd expect they would direct you if asked.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cookiebreath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews