We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (546)
Filter reviews
546 results
Traveler rating
124
250
84
53
35
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
124
250
84
53
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bargain hotel pink line small hotel shuttle bus second stop double bed the hotel is clean place to stay yogurt continental breakfast paris cdg easy access pillows flight wifi caravan terminal
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 546 reviews
Reviewed March 1, 2019

WARNING: This hotel charges Euro 5 per person; thus adding, for example for a family of four adults, E20 to the bill ! Other hotels (we have used) do not charge for the shuttle service.

We have stayed at other hotels near CDG airport 3 or 4 times, and the same shuttle service has always been free. This hotel's room/service is fine, but the additional surprise charge in unacceptable. Note: Just like all the other times we have used a shuttle, the shuttle conductor at this hotel's stop did not ask for payment or proof of shuttle payment, thus, one could refuse to pay the hotel's shuttle charge, and simply get on the shuttle... or walk -very short distance-- to the shuttle stop of one of hotels to the right or left of this hotel and get on the shuttle. The hotel must be pocketing the shuttle bus charge. Very disappointed.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank patrick L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
david95700, Directeur général at Hotel Premiere Classe Roissy Aeroport, responded to this reviewResponded March 4, 2019

(Automatic translation by GOOGLE)

Hello Olivier D,

Contrary to what you say the shuttles are not all free, each hotel is free of its tariff policy.
It is well indicated on the websites of PREMIERE CLASSE and CAMPANILE ROISSY hotels that our shuttles are paying, it is also the case on other hotels. Moreover, it is specified in the shuttles the hotels that invoice it.

The reason is simple, the shuttle is set up by the hotels and charged to the hotels by an outside company (KEOLIS), it has a very important blow (more than 96.000 € per year for my hotel), some hotels you announces that it is free, see offered. This is wrong, obviously when you sleep in a 4-star hotel at 200 euros per room, charging the shuttle can shock, in fact the shot of the shuttle is usually calculated and integrated with the price of the room which is to pay the shuttle has everyone.

Do you find it normal for a customer coming by car, taxi or other means of transportation to pay for a shuttle that they do not use?

Based on this observation, a number of ROISSY hotels have decided to charge the shuttles only to customers who use it.

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2019

Rooms are very small, and the bathroom even smaller, but if you need somewhere to put your head down this place is cheap enough. From CDG airport, you get the blue shuttle bus, follow hotel shuttle signs between 2E and 2F, you'll find 3 different colour. The blue one has 3 stops and this place is the second stop about 15 mins away. This bus is free and goes every 10 minutes of so.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Des H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
david95700, Directeur général at Hotel Premiere Classe Roissy Aeroport, responded to this reviewResponded February 11, 2019

Hello H,
Thank you for your compliments.
Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2019

This hotel is very close to the airport, and has got direct bus to there which cost 5 euro/person/return.
The hotel is totally fine for rest if you have longer connection time.
Hotel do not provide wireless, but nowadays inside of europe you can use free roaming, so not a big deal.
Room was clean and staff was helpful

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank murnyakdavid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
david95700, Directeur général at Hotel Premiere Classe Roissy Aeroport, responded to this reviewResponded January 31, 2019

Hello murnyakdavid,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your opinion.
Cordially.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2019

This hotel was fabulous. The price is more than right! The room was clean, quiet and warm. The staff are friendly and funny. They make you feel welcomed. The breakfast was delicious and homey. A top place indeed!

Room tip: Clean, warm and the bed was very comfy☺
Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Pioneer23094938942
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
david95700, Directeur général at Hotel Premiere Classe Roissy Aeroport, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2019

(automatic translation by GOOGLE)
Hello Pioneer23094938942,

A huge THANK YOU for this great review and for your absolutely lovely review of the hotel and the team.

Do not hesitate to come back during your future stay.
See you soon,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 13, 2018

Good hotel location. Close to the airport and stop in front of the hotel. Nice staff. Clean and comfortable room. A comfortable bed. Everything you need to rest before the flight. Desirable more information about the transfer from the airport and the location of the stop. The rapid settlement and the absence of any noise. Would recommend this hotel.

Room tip: I would like 1 bottle of water
Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Trip47918652872
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
david r, Directeur général at Hotel Premiere Classe Roissy Aeroport, responded to this reviewResponded December 17, 2018

Hello,

Thank you very much for your comment, it is always nice to read the satisfaction of the customers know how to appreciate the places and the services. Thanks again for that.
See you soon,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews