We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wrong Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Premiere Classe Roissy AEROPORT
Ranked #15 of 31 Hotels in Roissy-en-France
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Our last night in Paris, our group of 5 had booked a night at Premiere Classe Hotel just so we would be close to the airport. Our shuttle driver inadvertently dropped us off at the wrong Premiere Classe. None of us were aware there are others also located near the airport. When the front desk clerk could not locate our reservations, she simply told us we had the wrong hotel and was extremely rude. The end. No interest in assisting us what so ever. Mind you 5 adults with 10 days worth of luggage and no transportation. The correct hotel was 5 miles away come to find out. Another desk clerk offered to call us a taxi, In the end, we got a taxi to the correct hotel but was charged 45 euro which is very high considering how close it was. The correct hotel was very pleasant and well worth the money spent.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Service
4  Thank Scott H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (278)
There are newer reviews for Premiere Classe Roissy AEROPORT
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

35 - 41 of 278 reviews

Reviewed November 10, 2013

We needed a hotel room for an overnight due to flight problems while making a connection at CDG. This was the only hotel with a vacancy for less than 300 euros. Our room was clean and had free internet which was much appreciated. Shuttle was free to hotel and then once there were told it would be 5 euros per person for return. Breakfast was just under 5 euros and was beverages and breads, wasn’t much for price but what was there was good and display was very nice. Staff was very nice though one “scoulded” us for not speaking French…we didn’t expect to be in France anyway. The room was small and more like a dorm room than hotel room. One bath towel was in the room which was a triple, though when asked they gladly provided additional towel. If you need a place to sleep near CDG it’s an option that I would select after others have been tried first in the price range.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank milliegirl229
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2013

I booked 2 rooms here for an overnight stop en route from the south of France to Leeds, England, for 2 adults and 3 children. Check-in was slow. We were overcharged for the city tax : €10 instead of €2.60. Triple room was fine - clean but small. Double room smelt of cigarette smoke so we were given a different one on request. New double room smelt of toilets. I found 3 insects in my bed. Pillows were rubbish as were the towels.
We weren't expecting luxury at all - just somewhere clean to sleep - but certainly could have done without the insects.
Will not stay at a premiere classe again - the name is somewhat misleading!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kate D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

I wanted the least expensive overnight available near CDG without sacrificing cleanliness, safety, or basic conveniences. This place was great. For one person's accomodation, my double-bed room was spacious and very clean, as was the bathroom. The continental breakfast had a decent selection (juice, milk, automatic coffee/espresso machine, rolls, yogurt, butter and jams) of good quality, including delicious baguettes. Desk staff were friendly and helpful and fluent in English. I have no complaints other than that the wifi was not dependable, and free wifi is a big selling point of this location. When it worked, it was only one corner of the room, and only then if the window was open. (As it was a warm summer night and I had no urgent business to conduct, that wasn't a big problem for me. It would be a bigger consideration for business travelers or winter guests, certainly.) Grateful that this hotel was available for me!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank whimj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

We had just an overnight stay of few hrs in this hotel. Room was very small, toilet reminded of caravan holiday. There was just one bath towel; on request for the second bath towel I was given 2 hand towels! Breakfast was mediocre even by continental style. It's a good option for an overnight stay near CDG airport. Costs are low and hotel can be accessed by Hotel shuttle bus.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank K N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2013

It was only one night, and this is all you could think about and repeat on and on. When you arrive on the bus, the building looks like some sort of mental institute and it does not get any better once you are in. It took about 30 minutes to check in, and as we were in the process of doing so, the girl who had been in front of us, came back saying there was a cockroach on her bed. While we were waiting, a gentleman came to the front of the queue asking for the barrier to the car park to be opened, and he was still there when we got the key to our room. The second queuing (to get another towel, as there was only one in a room booked for 2) took even longer, as only there was only one person at the desk by then. The “bathroom” reminded us of camping holidays many moons ago. Never again…Even at that price, it is simply not worth it. We did not have the “chance” to sample what was of offer for breakfast, but I do not think we would have anyway. Cheap, but not cheerful - simply horrible.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Michele B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Chelsea J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Roissy-en-France hotels
0.6 mi away
Ibis Budget Roissy CDG Paris Nord 2
Ibis Budget Roissy CDG Paris Nor...
#18 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
1,592 reviews
0.1 mi away
B&B Hotel PARIS Roissy CDG Aeroport
B&B Hotel PARIS Roissy CDG Aerop...
#23 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
513 reviews
0.7 mi away
Premiere Classe Roissy Charles De Gaulle - Paris Nord 2
Premiere Classe Roissy Charles D...
#24 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
577 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hotel F1 Roissy Aeroport CDG PN 2
Hotel F1 Roissy Aeroport CDG PN ...
#26 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
350 reviews
2.2 mi away
Ibis Paris CDG Airport
Ibis Paris CDG Airport
#12 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
5,859 reviews
0.0 mi away
Campanile Roissy
Campanile Roissy
#22 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
1,017 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premiere Classe Roissy AEROPORT? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premiere Classe Roissy AEROPORT

Address: Zac Du Parc De Roissy Allee Des Vergers, 95700 Roissy-en-France, France
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Val-d'Oise > Roissy-en-France
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Roissy-en-France
Price Range: $43 - $135 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Premiere Classe Roissy AEROPORT 2*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Premiere Classe Roissy AEROPORT reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premiere Classe Roissy Hotel Roissy
Premiere Classe Hotel Roissy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing