We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stay in Paris” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Ibis Roissy CDG Paris Nord 2

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ibis Roissy CDG Paris Nord 2
Ranked #17 of 32 Hotels in Roissy-en-France
Level Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Stay in Paris”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2014 via mobile

Booked earlier before leaving for Paris and I had a nice time. Rooms were clean and I checked in right on time couples of mins to be precise. It was quiet all through the night. Took the shuttle bus to the airport and used the train to the city center. Had a nice stay.

Stayed August 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Ria P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

711 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    99
    362
    174
    45
    31
See reviews for
107
255
128
168
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Göteborg
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2014

Needed a stay at the airport for a business meeting and a one night stay.
The hotel is not at the airport, you need a shuttlebus, that in our case took 40 minutes before it arrived. Check in was very slow with only one checkin counter open. Rooms are ok, but the restaurant is very basic.
Checkout in the morning was also very slow.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Binomen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Exeter, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
127 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2014

For easy stopover at Charles de Gaulle this is a good option if you want an easy to find clean hotel, with very comfy beds. bathroom was clean. No noise. our check in was fast but did see a queue at more peak time. Reservation a good idea as seemed busy.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Beatrice H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rio De Janeiro, Brazil
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2014

Terrible experience. My objective was to book a room on the airport area and the web site didin't informed were I was booking the room which was not close to the airport. Couldnt find the hotel, needed to look for other other and was charged for the reservation.

Don't recommend.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Ibis Hotels

Helpful?
1 Thank Leonardo R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2014 via mobile

The walls are thin so you can hear the tv of the next room, I called reception twice (who took an age to answer) to try and resolve it but the noise went on for 2hrs (they're meant to have a 15min guarantee to resolve issues). After finally sleeping at 0130 the cleaner knocked on the door at 8! I gave up sleeping and took a shower to find several short curly hairs which were not mine.
I wouldn't recommend this hotel.

Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
2 Thank Meljs77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chorleywood, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2014

Service was ok... Room was clean

Breakfast looked reduced from previous visit.. no boiled eggs this time also salad items like tomato's missing..

Overall I was reasonably satisfied with the stay and will come again


Room Tip: Bathroom cups were missing on the first night, but appeared the second night
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Ibis Hotels

Helpful?
Thank PaulBudden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenville, South Carolina
Level Contributor
28 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

Is makes my 3rd or 4th stay here and each time it continues to be hassle-free with all e basics covered for the overnight business guest or, if you're making a long distance cipinnection in he early hours. The rooms are clean, efficient, yet modest, the bathrooms a little cramped but adequate. It's not a luxury hotel so I rated it 4 stars for what it is, an airport convenience property.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Ramblin84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Roissy-en-France hotels
0.0 mi away
Ibis Budget Roissy CDG Paris Nord 2
Ibis Budget Roissy CDG Paris Nor...
#14 of 32 in Roissy-en-France
3.5 of 5 stars 1,337 reviews
2.6 mi away
Ibis Paris CDG Airport
Ibis Paris CDG Airport
#12 of 32 in Roissy-en-France
3.5 of 5 stars 4,792 reviews
2.7 mi away
ibis Styles Paris CDG Airport Roissy
ibis Styles Paris CDG Airport Ro...
#2 of 32 in Roissy-en-France
4.0 of 5 stars 328 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG
Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG
#7 of 32 in Roissy-en-France
4.0 of 5 stars 1,005 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hotel ibis Styles Paris Roissy Cdg
Hotel ibis Styles Paris Roissy C...
#13 of 32 in Roissy-en-France
3.5 of 5 stars 882 reviews
0.1 mi away
Premiere Classe Roissy Charles De Gaulle - Paris Nord 2
Premiere Classe Roissy Charles D...
#22 of 32 in Roissy-en-France
3.0 of 5 stars 392 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Roissy CDG Paris Nord 2? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Roissy CDG Paris Nord 2

Property: Ibis Roissy CDG Paris Nord 2
Address: 335 Rue de la Belle Etoile | BP 60183, 95974 Roissy-en-France, France
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Val-d'Oise > Roissy-en-France
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 32 Hotels in Roissy-en-France
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Roissy CDG Paris Nord 2 3*
Number of rooms: 134
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Ibis Paris Nord 2 hotel is located close to Roissy Charles de Gaulle airport and Villepinte Exhibition Centre. It is close to the château of Chantilly, the Parc Astérix and the Stade de France. The hotel offers for booking 134 air-conditioned rooms with Wifi connection, including 4 for disabled guests. You can book 1 meeting room (12 persons). A restaurant, a bar, snacks 24/24 and private covered pay parking are at your disposal. Pets accepted. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with ACCOR, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, Agoda, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Ibis Roissy CDG Paris Nord 2 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ibis Paris Charles De Gaulle Paris Nord 2 Hotel Roissy
Ibis Hotel Roissy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing