We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$83
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/07/21
Booking.com
$83
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/06/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$77
View deal
Hotels.com$83
Priceline$83
eDreams$83
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (261)
Filter reviews
261 results
Traveler rating
83
91
45
18
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
83
91
45
18
24
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 261 reviews
Reviewed October 3, 2017

We spent one night at this hotel when be arrived in Paris in the evening. Great choice! There is a free shuttle to and from the airport. So we could wait until the next day to rent our car. The studio room was well appointed with a small kitchenette and a Nespresso machine. The location is convenient, within walking distance of several good restaurants.
The rate was very reasonable for the quality of this hotel.

Room tip: The studio was very nice/
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank ViaggioNow
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2017

After a flight delay, the airline gave me and my husband a voucher to spend the night at this 4 star (???) hotel. Only one towel in the bathroom, no hand soap (husband had to call the reception twice). We wanted to book the hotel's own shuttle to the airport and the reception guy simply said they did not have one! Next morning, there was the shuttle parked at the hotel's entrance, ready to take other customers. The airport shuttle bus coordination was terrible: we planned on taking the shuttle at 8:21 and it was late, missing also the 8:33 pick up and just arrived at 8:42. When asked the reception about the lateness, they just replied that it was on the way, no apologies given. Another customer staying at the hotel said the bus was also late the day before. Terrible hotel experience.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ceu13
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2017

Arrived in the hotel at about 9:00 pm on June 29, 2017. At Front Desk, Isaac asks for our passports, checked his computer and asks, "who booked you"? We replied, "Cathay Pacific," "What? Air France? Then continues by saying, "you have no booking. He then proceeds to ask his colleague, Sarah, in French. We approached her as she was checking while my wife and I were speaking in our language trying to figure out what had happened to our bkg. Isaac, right behind Sarah raises his voice, "Monsieur! Monsieur! You do not have a booking! After 20 seconds, Voila! Sarah finds our booking. My wife & I were in total disbelief that he was getting upset and raising his voice on us. He then tosses our passports on the table top of the computer beside Sarah. Says something in French to her and walks away. So unprofessional, so arrogant, so rude. Unbecoming behavior of anyone in the hospitality business. Not exactly a way of capping our lovely visit to southern France and Paris. As my wife would advise, "Que sera sera" this is France. Yup, it is always helpful to be informed, through others sharing experience.
Room 139 clean with good AC and 2 single beds. With bathroom amenities. Room also has kitchen facilities.
Dinner and breakfast was average. Lots of flies though.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
6  Thank SpeedyManila
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2017

I was surprised to find myself in a ful size 1-bedroom apartment when I thought to be booking a business hotel for one night, but the extra space is always appreciated, Fully equipped kitchen with coffe maker (on top of the typical water boiler) and ironing set. Only regret: the safe was locked.

Room tip: Chose a room in the opposite side to the airport if you do not want to hear planes landing
Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank homedelsac
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2017

Had a larger family room as our 2 sons stayed with us (5 and 1 year old). This type of room is good for families, with a sofa bed and a baby cot. The room has also a fridge and small kitchen. The location is good, about 10 minutes from CDG airport. It also takes about 10 minutes to walk to the Roissy Airoville mall and 10 minutes the other way to the town of Roissy-en-France, a very quite little town with a long history. The service at the hotel is good, good breakfast.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank María K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews