We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Great value for money.” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Ibis Styles Parc des Expositions de Villepinte

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ibis Styles Parc des Expositions de Villepinte
Ranked #27 of 31 Hotels in Roissy-en-France
United Kingdom
Level Contributor
30 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Great value for money.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2014

Visited this hotel recently as part of a coach party, so we got a really good deal, not sure we would have been so happy if we had paid full price! The room was perfectly adequate for our needs. Ok, it was a bit small but how much room do you need? Everything was clean, the bed was comfortable and the bathroom facilities were absolutely fine. Breakfast was very chaotic on the first morning, especially when the hot drinks machine broke down, but it did improve and was quite reasonable, if a little bit monotonous! It is geared more towards Airport passengers in terms of location as it is a long way into the City centre, although the RER train station is very close. The latter did not disturb us at all noise-wise. None of the hotel staff spoke very good English but none of the party spoke very good French, so that is hardly a criticism.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Europhila
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gilles L, Directeur général at Ibis Styles Parc des Expositions de Villepinte, responded to this review, April 22, 2014
Dear Europhila,
Thank you for your post.
Your feed back wil be shared with our employees and we will do our best to avoid chaotic breakfast with group of tourist.
Regards.
Gilles
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

239 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    15
    60
    78
    48
    38
See reviews for
41
32
33
129
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Sao Jose Dos Campos, SP
Level Contributor
102 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2014

The room I stayed at this hotel is very small, really tiny. I really can't figure how it could fit 2 persons (and luggage) inside it. The bed is not that comfortable, and has only one fabric sheet and a blanket, the same one that covers the bed during the day. The hotel room has a strong smell of cigar smoke as well as the corridors (even worse), even in the "non-smoking" levels. The breakfast was kind of fair, but I strongly recommend to go early.

Room Tip: Ask if there's any room where the cigar smell is not that strong.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Rafael L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gilles L, Directeur général at Ibis Styles Parc des Expositions de Villepinte, responded to this review, April 22, 2014
Google Translation
Prezado Rafael,
Lhe agradecemos pelo testimonho e pedimos desculpa pela experienca negativa que o senhor relatou sobre o conforto do quarto.
O hotel é non fumador mais as vezes temos dificuldades para que seja respeitada essa regra.
Eu vou sensibilizar os empregados com esse ponto para evitar esse tipo de situação.
Atenciosamente.

Gilles
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Setubal, Portugal
Level Contributor
88 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2014

I have stayed in this hotel several times, not because I like it but because it is the closer to where I needed to be. The hotel is quite small and that includes the rooms. In terms of cleanliness I do not have anything to comment on because nothing (bad) caught my eye. The variety during the breakfast is quite limited as is the internet access (that sometimes it does not even exist). If you are considering this hotel for a visit to Paris.........don't. It takes almost 1 hour to get to Gard du Nord and it is not the nicest train to take in the evening.
Considering the price and the type of service you get I would not recommend it again.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank EUAS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gilles L, Directeur général at Ibis Styles Parc des Expositions de Villepinte, responded to this review, April 22, 2014
Google Translation
Prezado Euas,
Obrigado por seu testimonho.
Gilles
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Villepinte
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2013

Room for double single bed is very cramped, the lift is jerky, the breakfast is monotonous and same everyday. Some variation in food is suggested.

Bigger signs outside the hotel is preferred, i had a hard time locating the hotel the first time i reached.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Helpful?
Thank G L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Roissy-en-France
0.1 mi away
Kyriad Roissy Villepinte - Parc des Expositions
2.0 mi away
Campanile Villepinte - Parc Des Expositions
0.3 mi away
Green Hotels Confort
Green Hotels Confort
#4 of 4 in Tremblay-En-France
3.5 of 5 stars 92 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
B&B Hotel Villepinte
B&B Hotel Villepinte
#3 of 8 in Villepinte
3.0 of 5 stars 16 reviews
0.4 mi away
hotelF1 Villepinte
hotelF1 Villepinte
#29 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
3.5 of 5 stars 36 reviews
1.1 mi away
Premiere Classe Roissy Charles De Gaulle - Paris Nord 2
Premiere Classe Roissy Charles D...
#23 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
3.0 of 5 stars 427 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Styles Parc des Expositions de Villepinte? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Styles Parc des Expositions de Villepinte

Property: Ibis Styles Parc des Expositions de Villepinte
Address: Paris Nord 2 54 avenue des Nations BP 68030 Villepinte | Paris Nord, BP 60030, 95971 Roissy-en-France, France (Formerly All Seasons Parc des Expositions de Villepinte)
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Val-d'Oise > Roissy-en-France
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #27 of 31 Hotels in Roissy-en-France
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Styles Parc des Expositions de Villepinte 3*
Number of rooms: 85
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
With 85 air-conditioned rooms, the Mercure Villepinte Parc des Expositions is located 20 km from Paris, less than five minutes from Roissy Charles de Gaulle Airport and just 100 m away from the Villepinte Parc exhibition centre. The hotel features a comfortable and relaxing atrium, restaurant, bar and conference rooms. The hotel also has facilities for the disabled. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, ACCOR, Hotwire, Hotel.de, Booking.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Ibis Styles Parc des Expositions de Villepinte reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Seasons Parc Des Expositions De Villepinte Hotel Roissy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing