We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,065)
Filter reviews
1,065 results
Traveler rating
377
374
155
88
71
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
377
374
155
88
71
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cool hotel reception area business trip excellent breakfast nice stay aeroville mall free shuttle comfortable room excellent hotel reception desk stayed one night shuttle service charles de gaulle paris airport cdg lounge
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 1,065 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Unregular quality of cleaning every day. (Shower gel removed with no other one, a bottle of water of domebody else half full let in the bathroom, cups let dirty one day more...

I add the tv didn't work well and no solution proposed to repair it except change room.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sandralB1368JY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2019 via mobile

Lovely hotel , Clean rooms friendly staff and nice food also very reasonable priced.
I would definitely stay at a Penta Hotel again
There’s also a free shuttle bus that takes you to the hotel which runs ever 20 30 minutes

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank swift123321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fom_paris_cdg, Manager at pentahotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear swift123321,

Thank for taking the time to share with us your feedback about your recent stay with us.
It has been a shared pleasure having you, and we really hope to welcome again soon.

See you soon.

Best regards

Romain
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2019

Nice place, prices à little bit expensive to eat, and spa not functional. The bar is very nice, very cosy. The decoration is also nice.I thing that the staff could be a little bit warm, but some of them are very nice.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Cruiser61005195147
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fom_paris_cdg, Manager at pentahotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Cruiser 61005195147,

I would like to thank you for taking the time to share with us some feedback about your recent stay with us.
Wa have noticed the down points you have raised and the necessary actions have been taken.
As we always work to improve the quality of our product and services, your feedback is most helpful for us.

We still hope to see you again soon.

Best regards

Romain
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2019

Would stay here even if it wasn't near the airport. Staff responded promptly to my request for transport/shuttle info.
The shuttle does make many stops but it is an airport bus after all.
The receptionist took an age registering me but that didn't put me off as I was stood at the bar(reception) surprised at how pleasantly lively the hotel was.
My room was spacious, clean. Room service easy to order and tasty.
Beds comfortable. Ticks all boxes and more for a transit/stopover hotel.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank zinizana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fom_paris_cdg, General Manager at pentahotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 24, 2019

Hello zinizana,

How wonderful to hear that you fully enjoyed your stay at the pentahotel Paris CDG.
The front office being part of the bar, that is what the penta concept is all about. Great to hear that you liked that.
What else can I say to respond to your kind words, thank you so much :)

We hope to welcome you again very soon.

Kind regards,

Wim De Preter
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2019 via mobile

The transport from the airport to here is a minimum 30 minutes! The stated CDG proximity is incorrect. We also asked for a king bed but I believe they were out of rooms so we got two single beds instead. Was not happy with the substitute.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
2  Thank shinzc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fom_paris_cdg, General Manager at pentahotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2019

Hi shinzc,

Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback.
The free shuttle from the airport is usually 20 to 25 minutes but can be longer, depending of traffic and the time of day your are travelling. Unfortunately this is out of our control.
I am sorry that you had to stay in a twin room. Looking at your stay date, we were completely fully booked. If not, we would have been very happy to change rooms for you.
We hope that you have enjoyed the rest of your stay with us and hope to see you back very soon.
Kind regards,
Wim De Preter
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews