We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ikea In a Box...but it did the trick!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG
Ranked #2 of 31 Hotels in Roissy-en-France
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 30, 2010

We stayed here before our flight home from Paris. The good: free hot coffee and cake in the morning, big and timely shuttle, and you couldn't hear the planes (weird, I don't know how they managed that). Bad: a sort of platform bed with no springs...so had a nice achy back before the flight. Also, I have to say it is starting to look a little worn around the edges in the room, but for the ridiculously cheap price from Amex travel, I'm not going to complain about that. The modular design was cool, and my husband (who loves modern European anything), was having a great time discovering the neat things in the room. Only too late did we discover the English movies, which is a nice touch. Friendly front desk, the workout room "looked" good (yeah, too tired), and overall a nice budget hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lisagalnj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,247)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

523 - 529 of 1,247 reviews

Reviewed July 24, 2010

Good location, very convenient to CDG airport. When you get on the shuttle bus (30 minute wait) it is a good idea to show the driver the name AND ADDRESS of the hotel because there are two Suite hotels. We mistakenly got off at the first one and had to wait for the bus to come around again to get to the proper place.

The rooms were clean, very comfortable and VERY quiet. The breakfast has an excellent selection and all were very tasty. Everyone in our group (2 rooms) was completely satisfied. This was a great place to rest up from a long overseas flight.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sp4301
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2010

Not bad location. Shuttle in afternoon didnt come by as often as those for other hotels, probably waited 30-45 minutes, but it was very quick in the morning. Very Big room, very clean and very new. Had fridge, microwave, bar sink and some free snacks. Awesome tub, shower and bathroom. Free tv/movies/internet was great. Close to restaraunts in roissy. Good internet deal on the hotels site. And no noise, from planes or elsewhere.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cnpab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2010

Transport provided from all Terminals, I got on at Termilal 1, which is is the last stop in the airport so bus may be full wilt standing room only. 20/30 minute you are in the hotel. Check in was simple, staff helpful, they have some english. Room was fine, tv and wired internet connection.

Bus takes you back to airport, be aware if you are going from terminal one yours is the last stop so give yourself 30 to 45 minutes travelling time.


Not a 125 euro standard but if you need to be close to the airport its fine

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LuciDublin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2010

really pleased we stayed at this hotel - after an enforced stay at CDG due to volcanic ash problems - we'd stayed 2 nights at Novotel - this was slightly cheaper and we were running out of money at the end of our 3 week trip to states. Good room with more individual style than the normal airport hotel set up. Coffee and cake provided gratuit in the morning, use of internet in reception, english newspapers. Courtesy bus which turned up promptly every 15 minutes.
In Roissy village - which is a nice french village (not beautiful but practical) and had useful amenities - little grocery shops, bakery, 2 pizza places and numerous restaurants. We bought in pizza and the hotel were very happy for us to eat it at the cafe tables in the reception area.
All in all a good option close to CDG.

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kasper2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2010

We stayed at Suitehotel Roissy only one night, checking in at around midnight and leaving the following morning.
The shuttle service is free of charge and very efficient, running every 15 to 20 minutes from 5h15 am to 00h45 pm. It is a blue and white one, diplaying the brands NOVOTEL, SUITEHOTEL, and MERCURE. The stop is not so easy to find: at TERMINAL 2 it is between gate number 8 or 9, outside the Hertz car rental office.
The room is really huge and so is the bathroom offering both a bath tub and a huge shower. The toilet is separated, it is on the other side of the so-called suite-box and it also has a little sink.
We didn't use the kitchen facilities (microwave+sink+fridge) but they look efficient.
The only minus about this hotel is that the rooms on the front side face a building site, with trucks starting going back and forth at 6.00 a.m. As I said, we checked in very late, so we didn't have time to realise where we were, otherwise we woould have asked for a quieter room.

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank colbuck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2010

The hotel was very clean from the lobby, through the halls , and in the room. The room was large and had a moving screen to divide the area into two parts and to separate the bed area from the cot and work table area. The bath/shower area gave the choice of a tub or shower and sink with the toilet and a hand sink in another small room. The bed was firm but comfortable. The room was very quiet. The room has a microwave, refrigerator and an electric hot water pot.

The price is moderate for the area.

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank doctorg13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Roissy-en-France hotels
2 mi away
Ibis Paris CDG Airport
Ibis Paris CDG Airport
#12 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
6,088 reviews
0.2 mi away
Novotel Roissy CDG Convention & Spa
Novotel Roissy CDG Convention & ...
#4 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
1,311 reviews
2.1 mi away
Pullman Paris Roissy CDG Airport
Pullman Paris Roissy CDG Airport
#1 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
1,047 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2 mi away
Ibis Styles Paris CDG Airport Roissy
Ibis Styles Paris CDG Airport Ro...
#3 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
1,142 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hyatt Regency Paris Charles de Gaulle
Hyatt Regency Paris Charles de G...
#9 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
1,671 reviews
1.4 mi away
Mercure Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport et Convention
Mercure Paris Charles de Gaulle ...
#8 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
822 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG

Address: 7 Allee du Verger, 95700 Roissy-en-France, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Val-d'Oise > Roissy-en-France
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Luxury Hotel in Roissy-en-France
#7 Business Hotel in Roissy-en-France
Price Range: $91 - $180 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG 4*
Number of rooms: 148
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our Hotel Novotel Suite is a 4 stars hotel, ideally located 5 minutes from/to Roissy Charles de Gaulle airport,10 min from the Villepinte exhibition ground. We provide a Free "GOLD" shuttle services to the airport and the TGV and RER train stations.148 Inviting modular suites with air conditioning, 30sqm in size. Friendly atmosphere. 24Hr services include Boutique Gourmande gourmet food counter, gym, business corner with WiFi access and free high speed Internet. Bar, free massage Thursdays, undercover private pay car park. Accessible for persons with limited mobility. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda, ACCOR, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Travelocity and Cancelon so you can book your Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Suite Novotel Paris Roissy Cdg Hotel Roissy
Accor Paris Roissy Cdg
Suitehotel Roissy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing