We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,434)
Filter reviews
1,434 results
Traveler rating
437
628
226
83
60
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
437
628
226
83
60
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shuttle bus small fridge rooms are huge close to the airport nespresso machine comfortable stay stayed here for one night other hotels nice room last stop shuttle service croissants last night morning flight overnight stay between flights long flight
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 1,434 reviews
Reviewed January 7, 2019

If you have an early flight the next morning and you do not want to jeopardize yourself by caught in morning traffic that will end up you missing your flight, this hotel is a good pit stop. Location wise is very near to the airport. Other than that, it is a basic hotel with not much of an expectation.

Room tip: The suite is enough if you have 2 adults and 2 kids. The sofa bed can accommodate 2 person.
Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank AliaAMR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NovotelSuitesCDG, Manager at Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2019

Dear AliaAMR,

Thank you for your to share your experience in our hotel.
Have a nice day

Cécile Pruvot

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2018

Nice, modern and spacious room with microwave, fridge, safe and free wifi. Good breakfast buffet (not included). Small gym with cardio equipment only. Friendly service at reception.
Easy access to/from the airport with free shuttle.There is also a free shuttle to Aéroville (big shopping mall nearby).

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Seat_13c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2018

The rooms are super spacious compared to other hotels within walking distance around Paris' CDG.
The breakfast selection and quality are standard, but nothing to write home about
The service and staff are friendly and the proximity to the terminals and the airport is the best since one does not need to walk or experience any weather conditions by always being within a tram ride away from the terminal in a closed building.

Room tip: Rooms see the airport tarmac which is a more interesting view than buildings
Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mohab A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2018

Stayed 2 Nights Here. The Rooms Not that Great. Basic essentials below average. iron, hair dryer missing. Will not suggest my friends to consider this place when visiting Paris!!!
Although Breakfast was quite good. Its okay to stay here for a night or so when you are on the move and you don't much care about the comforts.

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank Varshu R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NovotelSuitesCDG, Manager at Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG, responded to this reviewResponded October 28, 2018

Dear Varshu57,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Suites Paris Roissy-CDG. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.

At Novotel Suites, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence.

You could foud an iron room on the second floor and iron in each Executive Suites.

We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Best regards
Cécile Pruvot

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2018

We booked a "newly renovated FAMILY SUPERIOR ROOM". Well, it sure does not look newly renovated, and once the double sofa bed is opened, there is no room to maneuver, and almost no room for any luggage. The room is tiny! According to the website, "every room has a coffee maker" and it shows a picture of a nice Nespresso machine. Our room - presumably one that has not yet been renovated - just had a water boiler.
The location is ok, it is at the aiport train station. You will have to take a shuttle train to get to the terminals. There are hotels directly in, e.g., a Sheraton in terminal 2, which I would strongly recommend if you are flying from terminal 2 - it will save you a round-trip on the shuttle train, and lugging your luggage through a shady train station and outside to the hotel.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ivo648
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews