We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,432)
Filter reviews
1,432 results
Traveler rating
437
626
226
83
60
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
437
626
226
83
60
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shuttle bus small fridge close to the airport nespresso machine large room comfortable stay double bed stayed here for one night other hotels shuttle service croissants last night morning flight overnight stay between flights long flight charles de gaulle
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
146 - 151 of 1,432 reviews
Reviewed July 23, 2016

Nice big rooms with microwave and refrigerator to do your finally pack before you return home. Separate shower and tub. Getting dated. Bottle water in each room. Table where you can work or eat. Free wi-fi.

Room tip: Non-smoking.
Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Brellie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2016

I stay at this hotel on a regular basis on business and always find the rooms immaculately presented, the staff friendly, good quality breakfast and easy to get to and from CDG terminals using the free Gold coloured bus. The comfortable rooms are well equipped and roomy along a with microwave and ready meals are available downstairs to purchase or alternatively there are many restaurants available nearby a short walk away, I would highly recommend this hotel if visiting the Roissy CDG area.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank residentsbar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2016

While close to the airport Charles de Gaulle, we were able to rest in a nice room and go shopping afterwards at the shopping center aeroville.
The staff is very nice and helpful. Shuttles are available to drive the customers to the suburbs train that go directly to the center of Paris.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank FranceUSTravellers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

We sent an email beforehand to inquire how to get from the airport terminals to the hotel. There is a Silver Line that goes around every 20mins or so, even late at night. We just barely caught the 22.44 bus. The trip to the hotel took about 20-25mins and we got off right in front of the hotel’s doorstep. Check in was efficient. Oddly, we were not asked to show any identification. We love the room. It was not big (just around 30sqm), but it felt spacious since everything was laid out well. There is a screen that separates the seating area with the sleeping area. The toilet is also separate from the bathroom (nice!). The bathroom has separate bath tub and shower. The room was VERY well lit and has a lot of power outlets. The bed was comfortably firm with 4 pillows. There is a coffee making machine, kettle, mini microwave and mini fridge. Instead of 2 they only provides 1 bottle of complimentary mineral water. We had a short but good night sleep.

Check out was a breeze too. You may choose to use the express check out feature too and just drop the key cards in a jar at the reception. To go to the airport terminals just catch the Silver Line shuttle bus in front of the hotel.

There was not a lot of dining options in the area, but the hotel has a self service area, where you can buy light food and drinks. There is also a bar that serves alcohol. A short walk away you’d have a sit-down dining option.

Overall, it is a recommended hotel near the airport if you have an early flight to catch. There are cheaper options in the same area (ibis, ibis budget, F1, etc) but Novotel Suites separates itself with efficient style.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Djunadi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NovotelSuitesCDG, General Manager at Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2016

Dear OdysseusNY,

Thank you very much for your great review of our hotel.
We look forward to welcoming you soon, Sincerely,
A.PINAUD-General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2016 via mobile

Normally I book the hotels but this time my hubby did it... I was really worried when I found out that the price was only 60 Euros..... To my surprise it was super modern, clean comfortable and a convenient location!
I was so so happy that there was a bathtub! Loved the concept of the entire bathroom-ceiling and all encased in white plastic... It made it really clean and fresh! Nespresso coffee maker in the room with pods, microwave and a rather big tv for France! Sorry no pics!
Nice breakfast area.....
I would definitely stay here in the future ... Great bang for your buck!!

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank Jaime G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NovotelSuitesCDG, General Manager at Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2016

Dear Jaime, We are very pleased that you enjoyed our hotel and our service. It was a real pleasure to welcome you and hope to see you soon.
A.PINAUD- General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews