We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Well equipped room!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG
Ranked #2 of 30 Hotels in Roissy-en-France
Certificate of Excellence
Germany
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Well equipped room!”
Reviewed February 15, 2013

Hotel was used for easy access to the Parc d'Expositions. For the price and for Paris and for the quality of the room, could not complain. Personel on the front desk friendly and accommodating to change my room from the ground floor. HOWEVER, a bit disturbing to be allocated a room which was already occupied.... entered room and there was a man ! ! Luckily not in embarrassing situation but a little unnerving that the staff were perhaps not in total control of their computer !?

Snacks, complimentary bottle of water and tea/coffee facilities were perfect. Good TV channels and very comfy bed. Shower and bathroom tip top clean.

Room Tip: One that is not already occupied !!
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Germany63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,173 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    334
    537
    190
    66
    46
See reviews for
398
292
107
277
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (63)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed January 29, 2013

We booked this hotel at the last minute. Staff was great and very helpful. We would definitely stay here again. If there was a corkscrew in the room it would have been perfect. But there is a refrigerator, microwave. And the snacks are a plus too!!

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BC
Level 5 Contributor
91 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
Reviewed January 24, 2013

Very helpful staff, clean and spacious room, free shuttle service to CDG. Herb teas, nescafe, hot chocolate, bottled water provided, kettle, microwave and fridge in the room. Free wifi. No restaurant, just a limited and rather overpriced selection of ready meals to heat in your room. Good value for money but bring your own food or go somewhere to eat first.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AMMcL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Queensland, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
47 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed January 24, 2013

Just needed somewhere close to the airport so that we could catch a morning flight. Free shuttle service is good.
There is no restaurant which is a little inconvenient but it is an easy walk to nearby restaurants.
Staff efficient. Rooms clean.
Comfortable for 3 people.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank crimsn_petal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed January 23, 2013 via mobile

Clean, spacious room. Comfortable beds (1 double, 1 single for our 3 year old). Separate bath & shower, which was good, as I hate the usual shower-in-bath you get in most hotels. Free wifi & free movies on demand. We didn't mind that there wasn't a restaurant, as you could call for takeout, or get something while you're in the city like we usually did. Staff was friendly & helpful. We had a late night flight, which meant we arrived at the hotel early in the morning, and they got a room ready for us & we checked in after only a few minutes. Not the best location, as you're pretty far from the city, but the free shuttle to the airport, where you can take the train to wherever sorts out that problem.

Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank Charlene B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delhi
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed January 23, 2013

We stayed there for 1 night after we missed the flight. This provides you free shuttle service to and fro to CDG airport. The rooms were pretty spacious and clean. But i found the hotel lacking in the service in restaurant. The service of the hotel was very slow and asked for vegetarian stuff in dinner they had very little option. this is quiet annoying abt such a big hotel chain.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank DelhiNik78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anchorage, AK
Level 6 Contributor
120 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
Reviewed January 14, 2013 via mobile

Comfortable, quiet, and convenient with Free shuttle and free Internet. We planned to go into Paris for the evening but the weather was too cold and rainy so we walked into Roissy instead. Found a delicious bakery and dinner spot. Would highly recommend this hotel and village and would not hesitate to return especially when the weather is warmer.
P.S. Be sure to pay attention to the name of this hotel as there is another Novotel on the same airport shuttle route.

Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank travler2130
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Roissy-en-France
2.1 mi away
Pullman Paris Roissy CDG Airport
Pullman Paris Roissy CDG Airport
#1 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
822 reviews
1.9 mi away
Ibis Paris CDG Airport
Ibis Paris CDG Airport
#12 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
5,696 reviews
2.0 mi away
Ibis Styles Paris CDG Airport Roissy
Ibis Styles Paris CDG Airport Ro...
#3 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
919 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Novotel Roissy CDG Convention & Spa
Novotel Roissy CDG Convention & ...
#4 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
1,221 reviews
1.4 mi away
Mercure Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport et Convention
Mercure Paris Charles de Gaulle ...
#6 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
719 reviews
1.7 mi away
citizenM Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport
citizenM Paris Charles de Gaulle...
#1 of 5 in Tremblay-En-France
2,493 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG

Property: Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG
Address: 7 Allee du Verger, 95700 Roissy-en-France, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Val-d'Oise > Roissy-en-France
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Luxury Hotel in Roissy-en-France
#7 Business Hotel in Roissy-en-France
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG 4*
Number of rooms: 148
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our Hotel Novotel Suite is a 4 stars hotel, ideally located 5 minutes from/to Roissy Charles de Gaulle airport,10 min from the Villepinte exhibition ground. We provide a Free "GOLD" shuttle services to the airport and the TGV and RER train stations.148 Inviting modular suites with air conditioning, 30sqm in size. Friendly atmosphere. 24Hr services include Boutique Gourmande gourmet food counter, gym, business corner with WiFi access and free high speed Internet. Bar, free massage Thursdays, undercover private pay car park. Accessible for persons with limited mobility. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Suite Novotel Paris Roissy Cdg Hotel Roissy
Accor Paris Roissy Cdg
Suitehotel Roissy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing