We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“So convenient”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG
Ranked #2 of 31 Hotels in Roissy-en-France
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 20, 2012

A Novotel is a Novotel... Nothing much to write home about.
Novotel Roissy is well kept and spot clean. The food is adequate for an.overnight stay.
The big plus of this hotel is the proximity from the terminals which you can reach by cdgval. You board at the back of the hotel and you get to the terminal in 5 to 10 minutes. Forget the hotel shuttle nuisances, often unreliable, sometimes full, lifting the overweighted luggages of your loved one and so on.
We will surely return to this hotel

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VermontNico
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,194)
There are newer reviews for Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

377 - 383 of 1,194 reviews

Reviewed November 11, 2012

A very clean hotel, very comfortable. Watch out for the "continental" breakfast, if you are over the age of 12 it'll cost you like 15 euro. Wifi does not work. A bit of a hike from CDG, have to take a shuttle, which stops running at midnight, so if you spend the day in Paris and take the train back to the airport, and if it is after 12, you will have to take a cab back to the hotel. Cab drivers are very hit and miss. Hotel is located in a very nice small town, outside of the Airport. Overall, would sty there again.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nick B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lovinhippos
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 4, 2012

We stayed here recently on our way through Paris . Not being big fans of CDG airport, in our opinion after many experiences one of the worst large airports in the world, we weren't expecting too much from an airport hotel with such affordable tariffs. But what a very pleasant surprise. Excellent staff and a very clean and presentable foyer to greet us, a very spacious and well appointed room, excellent mattress, and then the nutritionist designed breakfast, all for the lowest price we have ever paid for a hotel in Paris. Top value, and highly recommended.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RonandGayeH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2012

Excellent hotel and value, my second time at this hotel, 10 min from airport, very nice staff, very good wifi, great rooms, small fridge, very clean..shuttle to the airport..restaurant in the lobby and small convenience store, i recommend to everyone.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank grosminet42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2012

We arrived on a late flight and wanted a hotel near the airport. This was an excellent choice. Do check on directions to find the shuttle to the hotel as there are many buses and it can be confusing. The room was very well appointed, beautifully clean and comfortable in every way. The bed was extremely comfortable. We were pleasantly surprised by the comfort and quality of this hotel and would suggest that it is above average for hotels near airports. Only one glitch, we had noticed that Visa had already been charged for our stay (normally they don't do that until you arrive). The reception person asked us to pay again....fortunately, we had the Visa record with us showing we had already paid. We can understand these mistakes but felt they could have been a bit more apologetic when it was their mistake. Keep any record of payments already made as it can come in handy and save a lot of hassle. All in all, a comfortable stay!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bluenosers902
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2012

Spacious room
Good bedding
Open office space
Free WiFi
Good Amenities: Soap, Coffee, Candies, Muffins, etc..
Large selection of Take-Away food at the reception including an excellent selection of natural juice from Michel Maillat
Efficient shuttle service from/to airport

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank CP1761
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Roissy-en-France hotels
2.1 mi away
Pullman Paris Roissy CDG Airport
Pullman Paris Roissy CDG Airport
#1 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
919 reviews
2.0 mi away
Ibis Paris CDG Airport
Ibis Paris CDG Airport
#12 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
5,843 reviews
0.2 mi away
Novotel Roissy CDG Convention & Spa
Novotel Roissy CDG Convention & ...
#4 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
1,255 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Mercure Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport et Convention
Mercure Paris Charles de Gaulle ...
#6 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
771 reviews
2.0 mi away
Ibis Styles Paris CDG Airport Roissy
Ibis Styles Paris CDG Airport Ro...
#3 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
991 reviews
0.1 mi away
Paris Marriott Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel
Paris Marriott Charles de Gaulle...
#5 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
900 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG

Address: 7 Allee du Verger, 95700 Roissy-en-France, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Val-d'Oise > Roissy-en-France
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Luxury Hotel in Roissy-en-France
#7 Business Hotel in Roissy-en-France
Price Range: $92 - $219 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG 4*
Number of rooms: 148
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our Hotel Novotel Suite is a 4 stars hotel, ideally located 5 minutes from/to Roissy Charles de Gaulle airport,10 min from the Villepinte exhibition ground. We provide a Free "GOLD" shuttle services to the airport and the TGV and RER train stations.148 Inviting modular suites with air conditioning, 30sqm in size. Friendly atmosphere. 24Hr services include Boutique Gourmande gourmet food counter, gym, business corner with WiFi access and free high speed Internet. Bar, free massage Thursdays, undercover private pay car park. Accessible for persons with limited mobility. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Agoda and Hotwire so you can book your Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Suite Novotel Paris Roissy Cdg Hotel Roissy
Accor Paris Roissy Cdg
Suitehotel Roissy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing