We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (1,291)
Filter reviews
1,291 results
Traveler rating
386
573
203
78
51
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
386
573
203
78
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshuttle bussingle bedsmall fridgeclose to the airportgold busseparate toiletairport hotellarge roomcomfortable stayfree wifistayed here for one nightsmall villagecoffee makerother hotelsshuttle servicelast stopcroissants
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
447 - 452 of 1,291 reviews
Reviewed May 9, 2012

So disappointed with this hotel and their sister 'Terminal' in CDG Paris .. Many emails and unanswered calls for a reservation and no reponses, not much faith if we had stayed there.

Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
1  Thank Jo R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2012

Stayed here for six nights in April 2012 while visiting the Intermat Trade Show, which is only 10 - 15 minutes away, depending on your taxi driver. Nice hotel with good food in restaurant and a hearty buffet breakfast, local village really nice and worth a visit as well. Only complaint I have is not with hotel but local taxi's, they add 8-10 Euros to bill for calling them to pick you up!!! Also good idea to have a PRINTED address of hotel for any taxi driver, there are three Novotels in area and you could do a scenic tour visiting the lot!!! It was pricey for what it offered but as a major event was taking place, they took advantage. Overall it was a pleasant place to stay and I'd be happy to stay there again.

Room Tip: Bring lots of Euros or a healthy credit card
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Hydraulic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2012

We stayed one night in April 2012 prior to flying home. We arrived a little earlier than the midday check-in but were able to store our bags securely while we took our car back to the airport. We had a well appointed, large and clean room with extra bed and a rollaway, dining table and chairs, a separate toilet, large bathroom with separate bath and shower, and small kitchenette with mini sink, microwave, jug and fridge. The bed was firm but comfortable, with a good number of pillows. There was a large flat screen TV with various channels (some English) and a selection of free movies (many in English). The free wifi worked well. We found good restaurants just minutes walk away in Roissy village. We thought the breakfast expensive at E14, so had breakfast at the airport after checkout. The free shuttle (white bus) runs from Terminal 3 and 2, but not from Terminal 1. From Terminal 1, catch the free CDGVAL light train to Terminal 3/Novotel and catch the shuttle here. A well appointed and convenient hotel, but quite expensive.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tony F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2012

We stayed at this hotel when we arrived in Paris. It was a long tiring flight with the time change and we were very happy we had booked our stay here before continuing on to central France. The rooms are suite size and very quiet and clean. The queen size bed was clean and very comfortable. The bathroom is clean, nice fresh towels and lots of hot water. If you want breakfast in the morning you can have a great buffet breakfast for 10 euros. We stayed at the same hotel 2 weeks later on our way back home due to an early flight. We had another room just as comfortable and quiet. The staff were helpful and available. If you book and pay ahead you can get some great prices. We payed 87 euros per night. I would stay at this hotel again.

Room Tip: The 5th floor is the top floor so it is quiet.
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Carmelle N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2012

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews