We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7,210)
Filter reviews
7,210 results
Traveler rating
1,219
3,444
1,696
521
330
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,219
3,444
1,696
521
330
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cdg airport pizza restaurant rooms are small free wifi free train no frills convenient location an early flight an overnight stay rer b between flights short stay one night stay night's sleep yogurt paris shuttle
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
532 - 537 of 7,210 reviews
Reviewed December 29, 2016

Very convenient for an overnight stay if you have to catch an early flight.
Check in and check out was very fast, friendly and professional
Rooms are small and practical and there is everything you need.
Breakfast with plenty of choice at an acceptable price.
Will certainly stay there again when flying from CDG

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ANH1204
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2016

it is the typical hotel outside the city, but very convenient if you need to drive your car to Paris. it is clean, confortable, all amenitities, helpful staff, good breakfast, everything you need for a good stay in this city.

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank omgtoutletemps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 23, 2016

We have stopped here many times before as it is so convenient for the early flights from the airport and also for visiting Paris. Service is always consistently good. Breakfasts are continental style, good with plenty of choice.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank ajk987654321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 23, 2016

I booked this hotel for a very specific purpose and it was exactly what I was expecting, perhaps even a little better.

We had a relatively short night in Paris that wasn't worth staying in the city so we booked the Ibis. I wanted something cheap but close to the airport and this fit the bill. While it wasn't in the terminal (only the Sheraton is), I read that it was connected by the CDGVal, a transportation system that was apparently efficient. The CDGVal isn't apparently efficient - it IS efficient. It's an underground monorail that connects the terminals to this hotel zone. It takes minutes and is incredibly easy and free to use.

Once you disembark at the hotel area, there are a few properties around the station. The Ibis is about a 30 second walk to the station so it's very close. This is also the station you can catch the RER train into Paris from, also incredibly convenient.

The lobby is warm and inviting. We were checked in quickly and told about the store to buy things in the lobby, as well as the two restaurants (we took the RER into town for dinner).

The room was exactly like I imagined - small but practical. I wouldn't want to have a long term stay here but it was great for the night. It had two single beds, minimal storage space and a small bathroom. It was good enough for the low price and short stay.

Ibis is a chain and you know what you are getting. It is far from luxury but it is incredibly practical and efficient. This hotel is in a great location for a short night and served us perfectly for a quick trip to the terminals and an easy way into the centre for dinner. I would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RyTO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2016

Hotel Ibis CDG is ideally located and priced if you are transiting through Charles de Gaulle airport. It is literally at the CDG Terminal 1 station on the RER "B" line so you can get to and from the hotel via Paris Metro easily. The free airport train between Terminals 1 and 3 (called CDGVAL) is at the same station. You can walk to Terminal 2 (<10min).
The hotel has 3 restaurants and a bar so you don't have to go far for food or nourishment. The check-in staff are friendly and accommodating; they also speak English. If you have time to kill there is a free bus to the nearby shopping mall called Aeroville which is quite big; it leaves and returns from the train station every 30min. The room we had was small but modern, clean and with free wifi. Luggage can be stored in good sized coin-operated lockers after checkout if needed. Just one thing to note; there's no tea/coffee or fridge in the room. Other than that, tre bien!

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank BonzoD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews