We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“Good modern hotel at decent prices” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Ibis Paris CDG Airport

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Ibis Paris CDG Airport to your Saves list
Ibis Paris CDG Airport
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Roissypole | BP 11122, 95701 Roissy-en-France, France   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
EARLY BOOKING
Ranked #12 of 32 Hotels in Roissy-en-France
GreenLeadersSilver level
Write a Review

4,791 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    784
    2,430
    1,091
    330
    156
See reviews for
780
1,772
966
1,033
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (159)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Huy, Belgique
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2014

While doing my check in, the guy at the reception, said a rude word to me in french, I guess he thought I wouldn't understand, but us I currently live in a french speaking country, I actually did. Of course, I took it very bad, but since I was very tired, I didn't introduce a complaint at the time, I was disappointed with that attitude.
Second big thing, I found some hairs in the shower, it was disgusting.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Helpful?
Thank Adriana F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guatemala City, Guatemala, Guatemala
Level Contributor
22 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2014

This Hotel is excellent if you want to drop your bags and be free to see around Paris. Nice accommodation, nice staff, free breakfast and good restaurant. Never miss this Hotel if you travel to Paris.

Room Tip: All rooms are excellent
See more room tips
Green Features: Very friendly staff and one thing to remember the culture of French People... The more you respect the more you get,,,so have a nice stay....
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Sasi-Guatemala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guatemala City, Guatemala, Guatemala
Level Contributor
22 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2014

The best stay in Paris. Hotel is just nearby to the Airport and the service was very excellent. They have a nice restuarant and we have enjoyed the stay. Our heartiest congratulations to the staff. We had a nice sleep and the hotel room was very clean and excellent.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Sasi-Guatemala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
new jersey
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2014

This hotel may be convenient to the airport but you have a long wait until check in. The personnel behind the front desk was not very polite or helpful. No conveniences at all, not even a box of tissues are provided in your room. There are few rooms with twin beds so I had to pay for triple room in order for my teen age grandsons to have separate beds, a pull out couch and queen sized bed. Restaurants of poor quality and limited food choices.

Room Tip: I'd not go back and try a different airport hotel next time.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank helen1841
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sydney traveller
Level Contributor
197 reviews
117 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 130 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 30, 2014

Great location- i.e. at the airport so walk to terminal or the free terminal shuttle.
Part of the "new" IBIS- i.e. they are making a real effort with basics like beds and bed linen, which are of better standard than you would expect at a budget hotel.
Rooms are small but functional- wifi is free (forgot to test speed!)
Bathroom basic but everything clean- sound insulation was very good.

Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank nathanwaks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vancouver, bc
Level Contributor
27 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 30, 2014

Had a 5-hour layover in Paris, on my way from SEA to FCO. This hotel is perfect for those moments. They offer a day-use rate of 14 euros per hour (min. 2 hrs). Room is small but comfortable, excellent bed, functional bathroom. Very quiet. Located perfectly, landside, just a few steps from the Terminal 3 stop of the CDGVAL (the free shuttle train that connects the 3 terminals of CDG).

A nap and a shower later I had lunch at the restaurant of the hotel, which was pretty good and with decent prices, not like the restaurants inside the airport.

A definiely repeatable experience overall.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank maletero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Roissy-en-France
0.1 mi away
ibis Styles Paris CDG Airport Roissy
ibis Styles Paris CDG Airport Ro...
#2 of 32 in Roissy-en-France
4.0 of 5 stars 324 reviews
0.1 mi away
Novotel Paris CDG Terminal
Novotel Paris CDG Terminal
#9 of 32 in Roissy-en-France
4.0 of 5 stars 1,812 reviews
0.2 mi away
citizenM Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport
citizenM Paris Charles de Gaulle...
#1 of 4 in Tremblay-En-France
4.5 of 5 stars 1,685 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Ibis Budget Roissy CDG Paris Nord 2
Ibis Budget Roissy CDG Paris Nor...
#14 of 32 in Roissy-en-France
3.5 of 5 stars 1,337 reviews
0.6 mi away
Mercure Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport et Convention
Mercure Paris Charles de Gaulle ...
#10 of 32 in Roissy-en-France
3.5 of 5 stars 545 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hilton Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport
Hilton Paris Charles de Gaulle A...
#2 of 4 in Tremblay-En-France
4.0 of 5 stars 2,317 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Paris CDG Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Paris CDG Airport

Property: Ibis Paris CDG Airport
Address: Roissypole | BP 11122, 95701 Roissy-en-France, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Val-d'Oise > Roissy-en-France
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Roissy-en-France
#10 Business Hotel in Roissy-en-France
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Paris CDG Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 772
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Ibis Paris CDG Airport! Located in the centre of Charles de Gaulles Airport, ibis Paris CDG Airport is ideally situated in terminal 3. Terminals 1 and 2 are also easy to access thanks to the CDG Val, a free shuttle by train, in 10 minutes. The proximity with RER station, give you the opportunity to join Paris Centre in 30 minutes. The hotel includes a 24-hour reception Our rooms, air-conditioned, can welcome from 1 to 5 people and feature a flat-screen TV with international channels, Wi-Fi access and a telephone. To begin the day, a breakfast "comme au marché" is available each morning, from 04:00 am to noon. For lunch or dinner, you can enjoy meals at the on-site French or Italian restaurants. Take-away options are also available until 01:00 am. To finish, you can relax with a drink at the bar "Rendez-vous". For your business trip, The Parc des Expositions Exhibition Centre can be reached in 10 minutes by public transport. Moreover the hotel is composed of 13 Conferences rooms and a free Web Corner with computers and printers. Private pay parking is also available on site. See you soon at Ibis Paris CDG Airport! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, ACCOR, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Odigeo and Agoda so you can book your Ibis Paris CDG Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ibis Paris Cdg Terminal Roissy Hotel Roissy
Ibis Roissy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing