We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good room and very conevnient”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Ibis Paris CDG Airport
Ranked #11 of 31 Hotels in Roissy-en-France
GreenLeadersSilver level
patrik50
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Good room and very conevnient”
Reviewed October 8, 2013

Nice clean room and hotel easily accessible from terminal. Despite being at the airport the room was nice and quiet. Check in line was a little long but check out was not required. Restaurant and bar were good.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank patrik50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

5,764 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    971
    2,863
    1,335
    388
    207
See reviews for
955
2,144
1,127
1,222
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (203)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Park City, Utah
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed October 6, 2013 via mobile

If you are staying in Paris for just one night this is a good option. Hotel is on the airport. You need to go to terminal three and then take the train. Since the subway is next to the hotel it gives you easy access to go into Paris for dinner.

Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank rudy t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Munich, Germany
Level 5 Contributor
46 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed October 6, 2013

Me and my husband stayed at this hotel last week-end when we arrived and we left Paris, as we had a very late flight in the evening of arrival and, a quite early flight for going back home.
It´s nothing special...but at least it is clean and safe and quiet.
Rooms are very very small and bathrooms too...but enough to get some rest...
I just would not reccomand to have dinner at the restaurant there....it´s nothing special.
We also didn´t have breakfast there...we prefearred to do it with a fresh croissant and a better coffee, 50 mts away from the hotel..at the Brioche Doree (anyway it´s on the way to the shuttel train for the airport).

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ester83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlantic Beach
Level 6 Contributor
148 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 96 helpful votes
Reviewed October 6, 2013

Nothing to write home about, but very convenient on an overnight layover in Paris. Long check in lines on a Saturday evening with only 3 people working and at least 5 empty check in stations. The 2 restaurants in the hotel are so so, for the hungry and tired traveler. The rooms are so small that when you open the door it stops at the bed. 2 people with more then 2 suitcases will have a hard time turning around. The rooms were clean. Since I was by myself it was o.k. Price was o.k I guess for Paris with 98 Euros. I would suggest to pay for the room at check in, so you can avoid the lines at check out. The walk to the terminal takes a short, free train ride, couple elevators or escalators and some long hallways. Overall may be 15 min walk. Free baggage trolleys everywhere, but to get on the train platform you will have to leave it, but I found one after getting off the train again. So, it's o.k. for one night layover, but would not recommend for any longer stay.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank WorldTravelers2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Roissy-en-France
0.1 mi away
Ibis Styles Paris CDG Airport Roissy
Ibis Styles Paris CDG Airport Ro...
#3 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
954 reviews
0.2 mi away
citizenM Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport
citizenM Paris Charles de Gaulle...
#1 of 5 in Tremblay-En-France
2,553 reviews
0.6 mi away
Mercure Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport et Convention
Mercure Paris Charles de Gaulle ...
#6 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
729 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Ibis Budget Roissy CDG Paris Nord 2
Ibis Budget Roissy CDG Paris Nor...
#18 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
1,567 reviews
0.1 mi away
Novotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport
Novotel Paris Charles de Gaulle ...
#3 of 5 in Tremblay-En-France
2,151 reviews
0.1 mi away
Pullman Paris Roissy CDG Airport
Pullman Paris Roissy CDG Airport
#1 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
864 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Paris CDG Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Paris CDG Airport

Property: Ibis Paris CDG Airport
Address: Roissypole | BP 11122, 95701 Roissy-en-France, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Val-d'Oise > Roissy-en-France
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Roissy-en-France
#9 Business Hotel in Roissy-en-France
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Paris CDG Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 772
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Ibis Paris CDG Airport! Located in the centre of Charles de Gaulles Airport, ibis Paris CDG Airport is ideally situated in terminal 3. Terminals 1 and 2 are also easy to access thanks to the CDG Val, a free shuttle by train, in 10 minutes. The proximity with RER station, give you the opportunity to join Paris Centre in 30 minutes. The hotel includes a 24-hour reception Our rooms, air-conditioned, can welcome from 1 to 5 people and feature a flat-screen TV with international channels, Wi-Fi access and a telephone. To begin the day, a breakfast "comme au marché" is available each morning, from 04:00 am to noon. For lunch or dinner, you can enjoy meals at the on-site French or Italian restaurants. Take-away options are also available until 01:00 am. To finish, you can relax with a drink at the bar "Rendez-vous". For your business trip, The Parc des Expositions Exhibition Centre can be reached in 10 minutes by public transport. Moreover the hotel is composed of 13 Conferences rooms and a free Web Corner with computers and printers. Private pay parking is also available on site. See you soon at Ibis Paris CDG Airport! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, ACCOR, Ctrip TA, Orbitz, Agoda, Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ibis Paris CDG Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ibis Paris Cdg Terminal Roissy Hotel Roissy
Ibis Roissy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing